The little story…

                                          pexels-photo-54283-large Well, hello, I thought the idea to start the blog for some time and I think I just started…I’m not gonna speak about my past, it’s really dark and twisty there, therefore I will stick to actual time.  I’m 28 years old, mommy of a baby girl, after I stayed home for one year and a half, I found in a clothing company (well known worldwide ) the perfect job to restart my batteries. Next to our house, near to nursery school, perfect schedule.

  I quickly advanced through experience and job positions (up, up, up we goo) which gave me power and trust in myself and desire to climb higher and go further. Of course as usual in my life 🙂 my daughter was not ready for the nursery (that’s what we like to think) and we had to take a break for some time, which means that I resigned 🙂 🙂 (back home, full-time mommy, no regrets). 

So I had the idea to write a few things (and more to come) nothing special yet… 🙂 just relieve online !

                                                                                                                                                                      RO:  Ei bine, m-am tot gandit in ultimul timp la ideea de a-mi face blog personal si cred ca tocmai am dat startul…
Nu voi vorbi despre trecutul meu, este cam intunecat si intortocheat, ma voi axa pe prezent. 
Am 28 de ani, mamica unei fetite, dupa ce am stat acasa pentru un an si jumatate, am gasit intr-o companie vestimentara (bine cunoscuta) jobul perfect pentru a-mi restarta bateriile. Langa casa, langa gradinita, programul perfect.

  Am avansat rapid in experienta ceea ce mi-a dat putere, inceredere si dorinta sa ajung mai sus in domeniul resprectiv si sa continui. Dar ca de obicei in viata mea, cum totul se schimba rapid, fetita mea nu era inca pregatita de gradinita ( ceea ce ne place sa credem ) si a trebuit sa luam o pauza pentru ceva timp, ceea ce a dus la demisia mea 🙂 (inapoi acasa, mamica full time, fara regrete).

 Am avut idea de a scrie cate ceva, nimic special momentan… doar relieve online ! 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

