Delish…

 Having an Italian head chef in the house, is a blessing.
img_1885
                                                                                                                                                                                             It is not only about eating delicious meals, but I can say that I’ve leaned a lot of things about kitchen and I’m happy and really proud of it. Actually before I had no idea about cooking, only the basic and normal meals. Now I’m pretty sure i can do anything i like and want, and i can say that I’ve learn from one of the best. 

  Few years ago I did not want to eat pasta, well… we lived in Italy for a month and I can say that almost every day we ate pasta, in various combinations that I would not have thought…” who eats pasta with chickpeas, zucchini and fresh cream sauce, right ??? ” well I did and it is one of my favorites and the best part is that Italian food  is more than just pizza and spaghetti… 🙂 

 I choose some of my favorites dishes, the legendary “Tiramisu”,  “Caprese” cake, one of my favorite salads “Il formaggio di pecora” and many more…                                                                                           

 All credits goes to Luigi Afelba, Italian Head Chef !                                                                                                                     

RO: Sa ai un bucatar sef italian in casa este o binecuvantare. Nu doar pentru mesele delicioase, pot spune ca am invatat o gramada de lucruri in bucatarie, sunt fericita si mandra de de lucrul acesta. Inainte nici nu stiam sa gatesc inafara de mancarurile simple si usoare de facut. Acum sunt sigura ca pot gatii orice imi place si vreau si pot spune ca am invatat chiar de la unul dintre cei mai buni.  

Acum cativa ani nici nu vroiam sa mananc paste…ei bine, am locuit pentru o luna in Italia si am mancat aproape in fiecare zi paste, in diferite combinatii, la care nu m-as fi gandit vreodata ” cine ar manca paste cu naut, dovlecel si sos de smantana proaspata ???” eu am mancat si sunt preferatele mele si cea mai buna parte este ca bucataria italiana este mult mai mult decat pizza si pasta… 🙂 🙂 

Am ales cateva din preferatele mele, legendarul “Tiramisu”, tortul “Caprese”, una din salatele mele preferate “Il formaggio di peccora” si multe altele…

 

img_1880
Tiramisu…

 

img_1892
Caprese cake…

img_1890img_1879

 

img_1891
Caprese Salad…

img_1893

 

img_1895
Mussels pasta…

img_1888

 

20160121_195533
Tortellini…
img_1884
Sea food risotto….
20160209_121443
Il formaggio di peccora…

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

