Woke up with this…

pexels-photo-121734-largeToday started school… As I stood on the balcony, while sipping coffee, I had the pleasure to see, the opening ceremony for the new year school. Parents passing with their little children in uniforms, with backpacks, impatient and cheerful.

I liked the first days of school, when I was little, to see again my colleagues , friends, teachers … I got little nervous today, and I regretted a bit, because I grew up and I passed those stages…I miss those things… but considering that I am mother, few years from now, I’ll have the opportunity to relive a little of those moments and I’m happy about it. I’ll have the opportunity to attend to many opening ceremonies from now on. 

My daughter will start a new stage of life and beside her, I’ll relive some parts of my childhood. Yet another reason to love my baby more than I do it already…

Oh, autumn, my favorite season, with all its colors and emotions ! 🙂

RO: Astazi a inceput scoala…cat am stat pe balcon sa-mi beau cafeaua, am avut placearea de a vedea ceremonia de deschidere a noului an scolar al scolii “193” din Drumul Taberei. Parintii trecand cu copilasii lor, in uniforme, cu ghiozdanele in spate, veseli si nerabtatori. 

  Imi placea foarte mult prima zi de scoala, cand imi revedeam colegii, prietenii, scoala, profesorii…   M-am emotionat putin, m-a cuprins un sentiment de regret, ca am crescut si nu mai pot trece prin aceasta etapa din viata.  Mi-e dor de toti si toate, dar avand in vedere ca sunt mamica ..peste cativa ani, voi avea ocazia sa retraiesc aceste clipe oarecum si abia astept. Voi avea ocazia sa mai particip la multe ceremonii de deschidere, de acum incolo, sa trec prin materiile primare, ajutand-o pe ea si multe altele.                                                                                                                                                Ea va incepe o noua etapa din viata si alaturi de ea, voi putea retrai parti copilaria mea, pe care probabil nu am apreciat-o la momentul respectiv. Un alt motiv sa-mi iubesc copilul mai mult decat se poate.
Ah, toamna sezonul meu preferat, cu toate emotiile si culorile ei ! 🙂pexels-photo-large

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

