I did it !

 

img_1472  I came back in Romania in June, for few months,to make some PR courses and fashion stylist / fashion adviser. I am happy to say that I finished the second one and yesterday I had the final exam. I was pretty nervous, i didn’t have an exam in years, but it was ok  and i realized that i really learned a lot of things during this courses…

  Starting with fashion history, personality types, silhouettes, pigmentation types, colors and contrasts and many more. We had an amazing, friendly and nice teacher, she is a successful fashion stylist and I thank her for my latest achievement. 🙂 

  I went through a practical test, where it was necessary to choose a theme and make a photo shoot in five different outfits. I choose autumn, my favorite season and nature as background. In Cyprus we don’t have this season how I like and want it, we don’t see all its beautiful colors or the leaves rug…I wished a colder and more brown autumn though…

   Here are some pictures and I thank my friend  for taking them ! It wasnt easy ! 🙂

 RO: Am venit in Romania in Iunie, pentru a face niste cursuri de relatii publice si stilist vestimentar / consilier vestimentar, iar pe cele de moda, le-am terminat si ieri am sustinut examenul final. Am fost destul de emotionata, avand in vedere ca nu am mai dat un examen de ani de zile, dar a fost ok si am realizat cate lucruri noi si importante am invatat. 

 Incepand cu istoria modei, tipuri de personalitate, siluete, tipuri de pigmentatie, culorile si contrastele si multe altele. Am avut o super profesoara, prietenoasa si draguta, este o stilista de succes in Romania si ii multumesc pentru ultima mea realizare. 🙂

 Am trecut printr-o proba practica. Am avut de facut o sedinta foto, in diferite tinute vestimentare, intr-o tema aleasa de noi. Am ales toamna, anotimpul meu preferat si in fundal bineinteles natura. In Cipru nu avem parte de toamna asa cum o vreau eu, nu vedem toate culorile sau covoarele de frunze uscate. As fi vrut totusi sa prind o toamna mai maro si mai friguroasa…

 Multumesc prietenei mele pentru poze ! Nu a fost usor ! 🙂

img_1162img_1302

img_1727img_1781

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

