Welcome, autumn…#pluviophile here !

  I love autumn. It is my favorite season. Each of us has a favorite season and I’m pretty sure most prefer summer because it is hot, perfect for sea trips and vacations.  Well, I do not know if it has a lot to do with the fact that I was born in December but I’ve always preferred the second half of year and I’ve always chosen mountain instead of the sea. Yes, I like the cold weather and prefer to be dressed, to feel comfortable, to drink a hot drink and relax in different ways someday fresh and cold than being in a swimsuit and die of heat.
Fall does not seem to me sad and depressing, I consider it alive, It relaxes me and makes me happy. Wraps nature in warm and beautiful colors, the temperatures are perfect and oh….there is the rain that calms me. I find myself in autumn, hot and cold at the same time. Autumn is the season of contrasts, the unannounced changes, so am I, changing and spontaneous. I’ve always chosen the mountains.

  The fresh air, camping, campfire, hiking trails and not to mention skiing. I love it ! I know to ski since I was little and I like so much that a few years ago, at 11 pm on New Year’s Eve, I went alone on the slope, to ski. :)) anyways, to not look so crazy, in the end, a friend of mine joined.
Better skiing than to drink, right? 🙂 The mountain is beautiful in any season you go, especially fall and winter, are the most beautiful, special and magical landscapes…
pexels-photo-27237-large

RO:

Iubesc toamna! Este anotimpul meu preferat din toate punctele de vedere.
Fiecare are câte un anotimp preferat şi cu siguranţă majoritatea prefera vara pentru că este cald, perfect pentru vacanţe şi mers la mare. Ei bine, nu ştiu dacă are mare legătură cu faptul că sunt născută în decembrie, dar eu mereu am preferat a doua jumătate a anului adică toamna şi iarna şi întotdeauna am ales muntele şi nu marea.
Da, îmi place frigul şi prefer să fiu îmbrăcată, să mă simt confortabil, să beau o băutură caldă şi să mă relaxez în diferite feluri într-o zi proaspătă şi friguroasă, decât să fiu cât se poate de sumar îmbrăcată, să mă bată soarele în cap şi să mor de cald.
Mie toamna nu mi se pare tristă şi nu mă deprimă, eu o consider vie, mă relaxează şi mă înveseleşte, înveleşte natura în culori calde şi frumoase, sunt temperaturile perfecte şi mai este ploaia care mă linişteşte total. Mă regăsesc în toamna complet, caldă şi rece în acelaşi timp. Toamna este anotimpul contrastelor, al schimbărilor inopinate, aşa sunt şi eu schimbătoare şi spontană.
Întotdeauna am ales muntele. Acolo e întregul frumos, sănătate curată. Aerul proaspăt, mersul cu cortul, focul de tabără, drumeţiile montane şi să nu mai zic iarna la schi. Ştiu să schiez de când eram mică şi îmi place atât de mult, încât acum câţiva ani în seara de revelion la 11 noaptea eram pe pârtie la schi singură:)) mă rog, să nu par atât de nebună vă zic că într-un final mi se alăturase un prieten. Mai bine să schiezi decât să bei, corect? La munte este superb, în orice anotimp te-ai duce, dar mai ales toamna şi iarna:) sunt cele mai frumoase, speciale şi magice peisaje. photo-1414497370617-1d23dd92ab2d autumn-1072827_960_720

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

