I have nothing to wear crisis ! 

        To be easier for me at the airport, I reviewed one courier agency, I thought few times that is possible to lose and never see my things again even though one of my friends is very happy with this agency services, I took the courage I needed, made some parcels and I send in Cyprus most of my clothes ! All of my clothes ! Bad idea because now I’m in that ” I don’t have nothing to wear ” crisis ” ! I didn’t have it from a long time and I forgot how serious this can be :)) How I can survive another week and a half ?
        What should I do now? To go shopping? I surely know what I would like to buy but …No, because that was the point of sending things before me, to have less luggage to be more comfortable and easier for me!
       The worst part when I have the “crisis” is to go in a mall for a coffee with my friend, after the coffee to go to see what’s new in shops and to don’t be allowed to buy ANYTHING. It happened this yesterday to me and I realized how many new things I need ( because everything I have it’s traveling to CY already) and because I just need some new clothes like always ! Because I couldn’t just leave the mall without anything new, I bought two pretty hats. It’s ok, I’ll find room in the luggage for them !

      Going back to new things and what I like and what I would buy, I already made myself a list and it’s just a matter of time ! 🙂 

7253776-3

Barneys original embroidered leather jacket  I can easily find a place in my wardrobe for it.

6713275-1-black

Double Breasted Coat I like the color, the length, the buttons perfect for this season.

pe121i05c-q1114

The Cardigan because it’s never enough how many we have.

po211m001-q1113

Wellies Boots  In looove ! 

Images via Asos and Zalando 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

