Sometimes I dream about future events…now let’s make this happen !

hans-boodt-1006004_960_720

Ok, so I definitely know what I want now and more important is that I know how I want it to be !

   pexels-photo-92961-large     

      It is about my dream shop which I’m struggling to open hopefully soon, next years….you never know. :))  But I am always prepared and with plan done.  I don’t want a big shop but for sure I want it to be in my style and to express my personality. I think this is the most important thing when it comes to your personal business, like a clothing shop. Running a store is more than a full-time job, I’m going to spend a lot of time there so I need to feel good in that place, to spend my time with pleasure and with a big smile on my face. In the morning when I enter to say ” Oh, I missed you from yesterday ” 🙂

      Is this a business in which I have experience?  I didn’t take any merchandising classes but when I was little, I watch my father somehow being into this kind of small business and running our pet shop and another store. I can’t say that watching him and playing around him brought me the necessary experience to run my own shop but I do have experience in customer care and I’m pretty good at it, in advertising, I’m into fashion since I was little and I know what to sell. 

      What clothes will you find there? Well, trendy, tailored, casual, chic, mostly women’s clothing, accessories, when I say accessories I mean bags and shoes, not rings and earrings 🙂 and I still think if I should have a special line with different baby girl jackets. Only jackets, because I know what I find here for my little girl and is nothing special. 🙂 

    What do I have that will entice a woman into my store and how is my store different from competitors ? I’ll bring ” THE NEW ” to town ( because it’s clearly missing ) and once someone enters sure it is going to come back again.  Here it’s all about Top Shop, Zara and its ”sisters” brands and all of them in CY have clothes for teenagers, believe me. I pray for an H&M to open…. 

         To be successful you have to be different.”

pexels-photo-135620-large

    Well, the plan is done, I know how I want it to be, to look like and what to have inside it… I want it  new, pretty and fresh and each corner of it to impress the visitors. 

See you at the opening ! 🙂

 ” Dream it. See it. Believe it. Make it happen. “

RO:

        Ok, deci cu siguranţă ştiu ce vreau acum și mai important este faptul că  știu cum vreau să fie!

       Este vorba despre magazinul meu din vis pe care mă chinui să-l deschid sper că în curând, în următorii ani… nu se știe niciodată… :)) Dar eu sunt mereu pregătita și cu planul făcut. Nu vreau un magazin mare, dar ştiu sigur că vreau să fie în stilul meu și să-mi reflecte personalitatea.
      Cred că acest lucru este cel mai important lucru atunci când vine vorba de o afacere personală, cum ar fi un magazin de îmbrăcăminte. Conducerea unui magazin este mai mult decât un loc de muncă cu normă întreagă, îmi voi petrece mult timp acolo, așa că trebuie să mă simt bine în acel loc, pentru a petrece timpul cu plăcere și cu un zâmbet mare pe fata mea şi dimineaţa când intru să zic ” Ce dor mi-a fost tine, de ieri până azi ” 🙂

     Este aceasta o afacere în care am experiență?  Nu am făcut cursuri de comercializare sau vânzări, dar când eram mică, am stat pe lângă tatăl meu care era în acest tip de afaceri având doua magazine mici proprii. Nu pot spune că privindu-l și jucându-mă în jurul lui am băgat ceva la cap sau mi-a adus experiența necesară pentru a conduce acum propriul meu magazin, dar am experienţă în relaţii cu clienţii şi sunt destul de bună la treaba asta, în publicitate, de modă am fost pasionată de mică şi ştiu ce să vând.

     Ce haine veți găsi acolo? Ei bine, la modă, adaptate, casual, chic, în general îmbrăcăminte pentru femei, accesorii si cand zic accesorii ma refer la genti si incaltaminte nu la inele si cercei 🙂  și încă mă gândesc dacă ar trebui să fie o linie specială cu diferite jachete pentru fetiţe. Doar jachete, pentru că știu ce găsesc aici pentru fetiţa mea și nu este nimic special.:)

    Ce va atrage o femeie în magazinul meu și modul în care este magazinul meu diferit față de competitori?   Voi aduce ” NOUL ” în oraș (deoarece lipsește în mod clar) și odată ce vor intra sunt sigură că se vor mai întoarce.  Aici topurile sunt Top Shop, Zara şi ” surorile sale” şi toate aceste branduri în CY au haine pentru adolescenți, pe cuvânt. Mă rog de trei ani să se deschidă un H&M. 

    ” Pentru a avea succes trebuie să fii diferit.”

    Ei bine, planul este făcut, știu cum vreau să fie, să arate şi ce să se afle în interior… Vreau să fie nou și proaspăt și fiecare colț să impresioneze vizitatorii.
   Ne vedem la deschidere ! 🙂

” Visează-l. Vezi-l. Crede-l. Fă-l să se întâmple. ” 🙂

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Sometimes I dream about future events…now let’s make this happen !”

Leave a Reply

