And all combined would be magical, right?

    gems-1405998_960_720  As a mother, you wish the best for your child. I know that now more than ever. It’s funny, nice and I like how my mom every time I come home has this present for me. THE HEALING BRACELETS…       Three moths ago 3, a few days ago another 3 and a key ring charm made with this healing stones.img_5041
       She says to always wear them because it helps a lot, I believe her and I look forward seeing the effects. I’m not a big fan of bracelets in general but these gemstones are quite interesting and nice plus they have some magic inside. So why not wear them ?
       What do I have here ? 
      Tourmaline gemstone is a semi-precious mineral similar to granite, it’s believed that no two tourmaline stones have the exact same color and it’s historically revered as a “magic” stone that is capable of protecting whoever wore it. It is believed that tourmaline beneficial effects on health are due to negative ion generation, electric charge generation, and the thermal effects. Some of the effects are :

– Promotes a healthy mood
– Helps detoxification
– Improves blood circulation
– Sleep well
– Less tired/Reduce fatigue
– Dry skin
– Effects on the drinking water, they say that ” the tourmaline stones make tap water incredibly tasty! ”
– Gives more energy
– Stress is alleviated and the mind is stableModified by CombineZP
     Amethyst is a meditative and calming stone which works in the emotional, spiritual and physical planes to promote calm balance and peace. Sounds just PERFECT ! :)) Amethyst is a stone of major healing. Good for :

– Spiritual healing
– Cell Regeneration
– Sleep Support
– Mood Support
– Antioxidant Activity
– Bacteria Fighter
– Respiratory Support
– Antioxidant Activity
– Support the health of your nervous systemamethyst-1607247_960_720

 

     Bronzite lovely chocolate-brown colored gemstone with golden swirls that shimmer, promotes certainty, control and enables us to be sure about what it is that we want in our lives. Known as a magical protector is quite effective against the curses, sending them back to the source. 

– Brings total serenity
– Strengthens the concentration
– It eases the symptoms of aging
– Balance the acidity and alkalinity
– It prevents and eliminates ulcers
– Strengthen the nervesbronzite_-_variety_of_enstatite

 

     Turquoise is a December birthstone and I’m a December child. Perfect match. Is some of the oldest stones to be made into jewelry. Strong spiritual stone, very effective to aid communication. This stone has a unique vibration that resonates with the energy of truth. It gives clarity, precision, and expression to the inner thoughts of its wearer.

– It is an excellent remedy for mood swings, anxiety, and panic attacks (perfect for me)
– Helps in maintaining stability
– High blood pressure
– Depression
– Enhances immunity
– Stimulates perception
– Increases focusTurquoise.pebble.700pix.jpg
     

      Smokey Quartz crystals are some of the premier groundings and this stone is purpose-built to solve the problem, as it will bring you down to earth quickly. It offers protection from many types of negativity so they are good stones to use for protection, in a psychic sense. “Chocolate citrine” in brownish/yellow color. Nicee !
– Relieves stress, fear
– Relieving depression
– Comforting and calming
– Encouraging courage and inner strength
– Regulating body fluids
– Dealing with insomnia, nightmaresquartz-195405
   

      Rose Quartz is the semi-precious gem of love and Egyptians thought that one of the rose quartz benefits was the ability to slow down the aging process. This transparent pink crystal is a very happy loving stone and opens the heart to all forms of love: self-love, family love, platonic love, and romantic love. It’s all about heart here !
– Balance emotions
– Bring peace and calm
– Carry energies of forgiveness and tolerance
– Stabilize an irregular heart beat
– Reduce skipped heartbeats and palpitations
– Vibration of unconditional love, joy, and warmthrose-quartz-1140859_960_720
     

      The green Jade stone is a special stone that is believed to promote wisdom, balance, and peace. Is a perfect gemstone for inner peace meditation and is the protector of children and motherhood. Wearing jade gemstones promotes magic with the best of intentions.
– Boost the immune system
– Improve the heart, lungs, and thymus
– Soothes the cardiac rhythm
– Boost confidence
– Dreams are more insightful and remembered more easily (YES PLEASE)
– Benefits throughout the renal systemJade_three_colors.jpg

 

      Oh… and so many more benefits.

      My mom sure knows what I need and what to pick for me.  Most of the people would say that are just pretty colorful stones but I’m sure there are people wearing and using these stones and they even saw changes. Like my mother, she really wears daily and she’s happy about effects. By now I didn’t care much about this kind of things but now as I read about them, I’m impressed, I like their aspect and I really want to see what these alive crystals can do ! 

     My bracelets are handmade @AisoBijoux

img_5040

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

3 thoughts on “And all combined would be magical, right?”

Leave a Reply

