Big time moving.. again and again !

      img_5297

     I left Ro once again and I came back to Cy. Before entering in the airport and my mom to slowly disappear unseen by my daughter, I smoked one cigarette outside with her. I was freezing, literally shaking but I liked it. I will miss. SO MUCH !

14522882_10154530145734002_740303542764960295_n


Dressed for the actual weather in Ro, with jackets and hats and leather pants, we arrived in Cy at 1:30 in the night and once we left the airport it hit me, 27 degrees, hated it !
I wrote this changing weather news, to remember you how much I like cold ! :))
My today post idea was a before ( what I did found in our new apartment ) and after I fixed everything, but once I saw all the boxes and how I organized myself, I changed my mind and believe me it’s better some images to stay hidden.
I had 12 boxes with kitchen appliances like toaster, sandwich maker, coffee filter, smoothie maker, fresh juice machine etc…. my steam pot and rest of cooking stuff, home decoration’s, books, bed sheets, pillows and blankets blah blah and lots of other things in all sizes. The small objects kill me every time it comes to moving into a new house and  there are so many…

17233058042_b2a96148e4_b

     I had the two boxes that I send them before me, with 50 kilos clothes and accessories, after that  two luggage with 70 kilos clothes and with small things but always important and that every woman owns and of course one bag with toys.
It was a total JUNGLE but I’m really impressed with myself, I was so tired, but I woke up, drink my must have coffee and fixed everything in few hours because I can’t live with carton boxes full of things around me and I like everything to be in its place.
Told you I’m moving a lot. 🙂

   Ahhh, you can call me wardrobe organizer if you like ! 🙂IMG_5300.JPG

Mmmine !

I even took the time to fix this little box with the small things in it…IMG_5314.JPG

I left nothing for tomorrow, I feel clean ! :)) Muahh

RO:

     Am plecat din Ro, iar și m-am întors în Cy. Înainte de a intra în aeroport și mama mea să dispară încet nevăzuta de fiica mea, am fumat o țigară afară cu ea. Am îngheţat de frig, literalmente tremuram, dar mi-a plăcut. Îmi va fi dor. ATÂT DE MULT! Îmbrăcate corespunzător pentru vremea din Ro, cu jachete și pălării, am ajuns în Cy la 01:30 în noaptea și odată ce am ieşit din aeroport m-a lovit căldură, 27 de grade, asta nu mi-a plăcut!
     Am scris această “știre meteo” să vă aduceți aminte cât de mult îmi place frigul ! :)) 

     Ideea postului meu de astăzi, era înainte (ceea ce am găsit în noul nostru apartament) și după ce am aranjat totul, dar după ce am văzut toate cutiile și modul în care m-am organizat, m-am răzgândit și crede-mă că e mai bine unele imagini să rămână ascunse sau nevăzute.

    Am avut 12 cutii cu aparate pentru bucătărie, cum ar fi prăjitor de pâine, sandwich maker, filtru de cafea, aparat pentru smoothie şi suc proaspăt, etc… oala mea cu aburi şi toate necesare pentru gătit, decorațiuni interioare, cărți, lenjerie de pat, perne și pături bla bla și o mulțime de alte lucruri, în toate dimensiunile. Obiectele mici mă omoară de fiecare dată când vine vorba de mutat într-o casă nouă și sunt atât de multe..
   Am avut cele două cutii pe care le-am trimis înaintea mea, cu 50 kg de haine și accesorii, după care cele două bagaje cu 70 de kilograme de haine şi cu lucruri mici, dar întotdeauna importante și pe care fiecare femeie le deţine și desigur, un sac cu jucării.
   A fost o JUNGLĂ totală, dar eu sunt foarte impresionată de mine, eram atât de obosită, dar m-am trezit, mi-am băut necesară cafea și am fixat totul în câteva ore, pentru că nu pot trăi cu cutii de carton pline de lucruri în jurul meu și îmi place ca totul să fie pus la punct.
  Ți-am spus că mă mișc foarte mult .:)
  Nu am lăsat de făcut nimic pentru mâine, mă simt curata! :)) Muah!

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

