Day #1 first short impression !

img_5454

     So, I went out in the new city to discover it a bit and to see what I find around.

     I have a thing for buildings, it is the first thing I look for in every city I go and today I saw that they have some pretty interesting. I can say that is an organized town even if I saw very little of it. I like that they have nice big baby parks, I like the main shopping streets and the seaside area with all the restaurants next to it. That’s what I saw today.
Is different from Limassol ( the city where I lived before ) and I like this and yes I know it is new to me and that’s the reason I’m so excited. It will pass, but until then I still have a lot to discover, today it was only the first day !

img_5419

img_5453

img_5452                 I think I need some burgers since I got stuck next to this store… :))

img_5450

img_5446

Top Dika | Custom made pants | Shoes Yamamay | Sunglasses OJO | Healing bracelets custom made |  Muah ! 

RO:

   Astăzi am ieşit în noul oraş să-l descopăr puţin şi să văd ce găsesc în jur.Am eu ceva cu clădirile, acesta este primul lucru la care mă uit în fiecare și astăzi am văzut că aici sunt unele destul de interesante. Pot să spun că este un oraș organizat, chiar dacă am văzut foarte puțin. Îmi place că au parcuri mari, frumoase şi curate pentru copii, îmi plac străzile principale comerciale și plaja cu toate restaurantele din jurul ei. Asta am văzut azi.

    Este diferit de Limassol (orașul în care am locuit înainte) și îmi place acest lucru și da, știu că este nou pentru mine și asta e motivul pentru care sunt atât de entuziasmată. Va trece, dar până atunci am încă multe de descoperit, azi a fost doar prima zi ! Muah ! 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

1 thought on “Day #1 first short impression !”

Leave a Reply

