What I did today ? Browniessss !

     It is not a 100% daily routine! I chose this day schedule because it’s involved my first time baked brownie! img_5544

5th November

8am – wake up in my dusty pink satin pajamas, jumping from bed, taking my phone
8:15am – drinking my warm lemon water and smoking like a dragon
8:30am – brushing teeth blah, blah
8:45am – if the fam didn’t wake up, I go next to them and make sure they do it in the next few minutes
9am – preparing breakfast chocolate milk, coffee and today I chose egg in the hole toast 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

      Losing time… smoking, checking WP stats, Instagram, my mobile strike game etc…
      Moving from room to room, drinking another coffee, smoking and thinking what to do today….
      I decided to make brownies, I have everything I need except sugar, so…

11:30am – preparing to go out, dressing in an outfit, staring in the mirror I decide that I don’t like and I totally change it
12:00pm – dressing the baby, preparing the bag and we go
      First stop to pharmacy since my daughter is coughing a little and I need some syrup 🙂
     After pharmacy we take away one iced coffee and walking, walking and more walking, for more than 1-hour distance from our house to see what supermarkets we have around…
     Even though I needed for my brownie only sugar, I knew that some friends come to visit us so we bought much more… like always…

4pm – because I am like a GPRS and good to orientation :)) we took on some shortcuts and we arrived home way faster
5pm – after relaxing a bit I start to make the brownie for the first time
     And is ready ! 

                              Yummm….

7pm – cooking for my daughter and preparing her to eat
8pm – watching the Romanian series ” Bravo ai stil ”
9pm – taking a Bath
10pm – writing this and post it 

      Good night peeps ! Muah ! 🙂 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

