Yes, please!

    I made my list already and I add two of this special breed of bunnies because I think is the most healthy and correct way for them as pets… Take a look !
 
Yes, please!

 

   
      Gifts month is coming and for me and other peeps born in December, it’s a truly full celebration month !  My current obsession is the mini-lop bunny. I had a baby rabbit a few years ago, that I found on the street near the place where I worked then, but it was a wild rabbit that has grown incredibly quickly and in the end, I gave it to a family, which had a farm and perhaps more rabbits there. So I always liked bunnies and when I found this alfie.and.biscuit Instagram account with these incredibly fluffy mini lops, my eyes transformed in heart shapes. I mean seriously take a look and meet Alfie and Biscuit,  possibly the cutest pair of bunnies !
13102355_1054310171319604_16611066_n
via Pictaram @alfie.and.biscuit

And then these! Is it too much? OK let’s say Birthday + Christmas List ! 🙂

Vintage shirt
€165 – wycovintage.com

French Connection floral top
€130 – johnlewis.com

UGG slip-on shoes
€99 – amara.com

JustFab peep-toe booties
€37 – justfab.com

Valentino brown purse
€2.455 – harveynichols.com

Mario Valentino leather shoulder bag
€395 – nordstromrack.com

Laura Mercier face makeup
€53 – sephora.com

Guerlain lipstick
€34 – bloomingdales.com

Yves saint laurent perfume
€105 – bloomingdales.com

Burberry perfume fragrance
€75 – saksfifthavenue.com

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

