My thing of the day #denim

      It’s no secret that I am a mother, that most times I choose to be dressed comfortably and I opt for casual. Now really how should I dress to go grocery stores or in the park, given that running after my baby is my top task ? 

IMG_5508.JPG


     I am impressed when I see mothers with high heels pushing strollers in supermarkets or playing with their babies in the park with heels in the sand. I do not judge, probably their style is to be sexy constantly and they are used to be more on heels than in sneakers. But I’m not !

     I’m not ashamed to say that since I have my daughter I used heels just for few times like christening, birthdays or so.
    Well, I’m happy that the weather here start to get colder a bit and allow us to wear at least a jacket. Yesterday  I thought it’s best to go to the park and to give her the chance for 2 hours to lose all her energy since is full of it. I choose a very comfy outfit based on denim and I wore the jacket that I have since I was very little and I even don’t remember from where !

    If a few days ago I wrote about the fact that I was tired of jeans well today all I wanted was denim. Two words that describe me are moody and undecided.

img_5507

img_5505

     I don’t think it is necessary to do a review for jeans, It’s a piece of clothing very popular and is found in every wardrobe. One thing is clear that one good pair can be comfortable enough to sit in all day. Knowing the styles that will fit and flatter your body it’s the important part and jeans shopping should not be exhausting at all. 

img_5504

img_5506

#OOTD   sweatshirt|Topshop  jeans|Zara  superstars|Adidas  bag|Zara  and my super old denim jacket ! Muah !

RO:

      Nu este un secret că sunt mamă, că de cele mai multe ori aleg să fiu îmbrăcata confortabil și optez pentru casual. Acum, pe bune cum ar trebui să mă îmbrac pentru a merge magazine alimentare sau în parc, având în vedere că, sarcina mea de top este alergatul după copilul meu?
     Sunt impresionată când văd mamele cu tocuri înalte împingând cărucioare în supermarket-uri sau jucându-se cu copiii lor în parc cu tocurile în nisip. Nu judec, probabil stilul lor este să fie sexy în mod constant, sunt obişnuite cu tocuri şi nu preferă adidașii.
     Nu mi-e rușine să spun că de când o am pe fiica mea am purtat tocuri de câteva ori, cum ar fi la botezuri, aniversari sau vreo ocazie specială.
    Ei bine, sunt fericită că vremea începe să se răcească un pic și ne permite să purtăm măcar câte o jachetă. Din moment ce mica domnişoară este maxim de energică în permanenţă, azi m-am gândit că e mai bine să merg în parc și să-i dau şansa, timp de 2 ore, să-şi consume toată energia. Am ales o ţinută casual bazată pe denim și am purtat jacheta pe care o am de când eram foarte mică și chiar nu-mi amintesc de unde!

    Dacă cu câteva zile în urmă scriam despre faptul că m-am plictisit oarecum de blugi, azi tot ce am vrut a fost denim. Aşa sunt eu, mai schimbătoare şi indecisă.
    Nu este necesar să fac acum un full review pentru blugi dar nu este o idee rea pentru un post viitor. Știm deja că sunt foarte populari și se găsesc în fiecare dulap si un lucru este clar, o pereche bună poate fi suficient de confortabilă pentru a o purta toată ziua. Știind stilurile care vi se potrivesc şi care vă vor flata corpul este cel mai important și nu ar trebui să fie greu sau obositor shoppingul de blugi.

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

