Stay warm it’s sweater weather !

Sweater weather

     Yes, it is finally the sweater weather even in Cyprus. I’m very happy and feel that I breathe cleaner thanks to this sharp air that appeared with the cold weather in recent days. I may be the happiest person in Cyprus at the moment… I mean 6 degrees in the middle of December it’s pretty unusual for the people around here. Well, if I cannot see snow, fairs or streets full of decorations and traditional stuff for this time of year… at least the weather to be with me, on the same page and to make me feel that Christmas is just a few days away.
If you are familiar with my posts and read some of them I’m sure you know I love autumn and winter and all that comes with these cold seasons, for example, the comfortable and warm sweaters. 

   Do you want to know a secret? When I was little, I could not stand to wear those mohair sweaters that I had. I do not know exactly why, but I was tempted each time to rub my teeth in that material which results in a very annoying creak… brrr. Am I the only one doing that, even though I knew that annoying noise/feeling? 🙂

   I’m absolutely in love with this Dolce&Gabbana, everything looks good about it. The floral applications on that shade of pink with metallic thread definitely manage to put their mark on a simple outfit. I mean this piece go perfect with many types of skirts or pants and even if is combined with a pair of jeans with heels or not, the sweater make the whole outfit. 

Dolce & Gabbana Metallic Sweater With Appliqué
#favesweather
       Make the world better with a sweater! These ones sure are special since are taking part in the Save The Children annual Christmas Jumper Day. What a fantastic idea to give to the humble festive jumper a stylish makeover, right? Designers like Alexander McQueen, Vivienne Westwood, Burberry and more British leading fashion talents took part with their creations in the Christmas Charity in order to raise money and help underprivileged children worldwide.
 
Christmas Charity
 
Red and feminine volume! I like this oversized sweater that may seem simple at first sight. I like its shade of red, the little collar touch and sure those sleeves. 
A.W.A.K.E Preppy Victoria Sweater
   
 This kind of sweater, the one who gives that annoying feeling and sound if its fluffy material it’s bitten. The cozy and soft blend of mohair, wool, and cashmere. 
Chloé Oversized mohair, wool and cashmere-blend sweater
#mystyle
 
  Creamy blush… iHEART the cozy piece in fresh design…
iHEART Carolin Cream Blush // Wool cashmere knit sweater
   
Oh, so navy hand knitted oversized knit…
Von sono navy handmade knit short jumper
      and several black sweaters that I love and are easy to insert into stylish outfits… 
black
 
 

   

        I hope that you all stay warm and cozy and do not bite any sweater! Muah!  

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

