Oh, winter where have you gone? Spring/Summer 2017 to be! #part2

   

           We go back to what I wrote a few days ago about wardrobe refresh and the S/S17 new trends. I had to do this since here it’s getting pretty warm and I definitely need a dresser refresh. In the previous post, I came up with three of the new, nice and really wearable trends that I find in my style like the floral print, strong stripes, and pink, and If you are curious to read more and see what I saw and liked you can check it here

           That being said, I will continue with other three new trends for the upcoming season. Let’s see what we find. 

 

          The new shirt 

          It’s not as if we do not know that this winter was fashionable to wear your lover shirt. But the shirt it’s one piece which I adore and I would be more than happy to refresh a bit that side. The designers reinvented for the following season the essential piece – the button up shirt. This season shirtdresses, shirts with graphic lines or unexpected cut-outs and oversized shapes with extended sleeves are a big thing and they give a pretty fresh and stylish look at the same time. The runways have already proved it and Aquilano E Rimondi showed how tops made from classic shirts give an easy and relevant look.

          What I Saw and Liked?

 

 

 

 

 

 

         Statement slogan t-shirts

         Because sometimes we really want to be more simple and for a daily look or street style the ″talking for you″ tees are the best. Everybody loves a nice statement t-shirt sometimes that goes well with most of the clothing items in our dressers and especially tucked in dressy skirts. Simple yet strong! Let’s see the messages that designers have sent on fashion runways.

        What I Saw and Liked?

 

 

 

 

 

         Go Khaki

         Yes, and I am happy to do it since when it comes to colors, all about the brown family it’s my thing. Khaki looks great with all skin tones, can be worn head-to-toe, with more neutral tones or with other shades of green and the best part is that, whether you are in the mood for minimal, chic or elegant looks our spring to be color suits all of them. This spring neutral hues will be widespread so if they are not among your favorites already or you didn’t try so far, which is hard to believe, this spring it’s the right time to do it.

 

         What I Saw and Liked?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a great day everyone! Muah!

 

 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

