Colours Of Spring #khaki Finds!


Gucci 2017 Spring / Summer Campaign

                        The fashion runways showed a vivid rainbow due to the bright colours that are in trend now and greets the new season. Bringing a mixture of vitality during the flowering season, which comes upon us, we’ll see a lot of colours of nature and this gives me nothing but pleasure and a relaxing mood. 

                     Shades of blue, yellow, from fuchsia to light pink, orange, cognac brown, passionate red, electric purple, khaki, metallic silver, hazelnut and at the same time more neutral and peaceful shades are some of the top colours that lead us to Spring / Summer 2017, and we accept them with pleasure.


Runway Report 10 Spring 2017 Trends

 

Louis Vuitton Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

 

Givenchy Pre-Fall 2017

 


At least I certainly do! Most colours that I listed above, I like, with little restraint when it comes to yellow, but it is acceptable. I really like earthy colours a lot and today I will stop to the yellowish-brown, khaki and its shades. Khaki looks great with all skin tones, even better if the skin is slightly tanned, can be worn head-to-toe, mixed with more neutral tones or with other shades of green. One advantage is that even if you opt for a minimal look, chic or even elegant, this colour suits all of them.

 

Runway Report 10 Spring 2017 Trends
 

 


I don’t think there’s any secret to wearing khaki since it goes well with pretty much everything. Here are some items I like!

Velvet Dress

Dress

 

               I love it, its hue plus of course its texture. We know already velvet it’s big alert these days and combine with this colour looks very nice. It is a dress but can be easily worn as a t-shirt and it goes well combined with everything, including leather, skirts, jeans, pants, just with some tights under or even nothing, depends on how hotly is. So simple and nice!

 

Power Bag

Burberry The Buckle Shoulder Bag
Givenchy Women's Antigona Small Duffel Bag

 

 

THE Skirt

River Island Khaki faux suede lace hem mini skirt

 

Diane Von Furstenberg Glimmer skirt
 

 

Romper 

River Island Khaki green frill lace panel romper
 

 

Trench Coat

Rosie Assoulin Yippee Ki-Yay Layered Trench Coat

 

I hope you like this colour as much as I do… 🙂

That’s it for today, see you next time! Muah! 💋

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

