Use bags to complete the personal style and look

               img_7019

                 ″Art needs a focal point, so does an outfit″

                 Many women do not accessorise their outfits too obvious with jewellery and I find myself among them.
                 Even though sometimes I like when I see ladies wearing large pieces of jewellery such as statement necklaces or piles of bracelets and in that very moment I tell myself ”I have all these things, I can do this”, it seems like I can not walk out the door with the ”bling it on” look and believe me, I tried but I really feel particularly uncomfortable when I wear too much jewelry. Surely that’s not just me…
                Maybe for some nights out or fancy-ish parties, if I get to go from time to time, to embellish the look just a bit, I may use some minimal jewellery or so fine and small ones that barely see, but not with a must do, it just depends on the event and mood, which most of the time is more easy-going, so bling it on less or zero. But who knows… maybe things change…
                It is not such a bad thing, right? I mean shoes and bags are strong accessories as well and we can focus on them. Power statement bags definitely change a whole outfit even though it is a simple one and will complete the personal style and look.
               So even sometimes a truly nice bag can be a bit expensive, it is a good long term investment piece. For Fashion Week, Spring / Summer 2017 collections, the runways stand out with the innovative designer’s bags and here is what’s trending for the upcoming season. 

 

                       The Tiny purses with chain straps, colourful or with tiny floral prints…

Valentino Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Fendi Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Vogue's Ultimate Bag Guide Spring/Summer 2017

                                     Prints & Patterns & Pop of color…

5 Bag Trends to Know For Spring 2017
Gucci Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

                          The Large & Duffle bags, featuring floral prints or solid colours…

Marc Jacobs Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Balenciaga Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

                              Spotted Attachments all over, including fluffy colourful balls, tassels and little adornments…

Fendi Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Fendi Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

                                The Oversized bags…

5 Bag Trends to Know For Spring 2017
5 Bag Trends to Know For Spring 2017

                        Gorgeous Metallic Bags, in shades of silver, blue and gold…

5 Bag Trends to Know For Spring 2017
Bruce Weber Lenses Louis Vuitton Spring 2017 Accessories Ad Campaign...

                         Round Handels, Bizzare Shapes and Drawstrings….

Vogue's Ultimate Bag Guide Spring/Summer 2017
Vogue's Ultimate Bag Guide Spring/Summer 2017
5 Bag Trends to Know For Spring 2017

            

                       I found some great bags that I absolutely love, can be the focal point of several fabulous outfits or can turn plain outfits into pretty good ones. Take a look!

Burberry The Buckle Shoulder Bag
Burberry The Buckle Shoulder Bag
Dolce & Gabbana Dolce Box peony-print leather bag
Marni Wallet Small Color-Block Leather Shoulder Bag
Stella Mccartney Falabella Bird Embroidered Mini Box Bag
Karl Lagerfeld K/Klassik Shoulderbag

         All are lovely and there is a pop of colour, floral print, metallic and chains, right? I guess all I need for the upcoming season it’s an endless paycheck!

See you guys next time! Muah!💋

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Use bags to complete the personal style and look”

Leave a Reply

