Blogger Recognition Award

                Woohoo! Normally today it was planned as a ″free″ day, without any posts, but since I’ve been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award, here I am.

blogger-recognition-award

            I’ve been nominated by Beatriz, who owns her lovely blog BeaFree and I invite you all to give a look in there and follow! Thank you so much, Bea! I have no words, I am more than honoured, excited and thankful!

 

Here are the Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

 

How it all started?   

″I like to write, I like social media, I’m an Instagram fan, I’m a #dailypost kind of girl, I LOVE pictures so why not give a try, right?″

           I had the idea for some time … but I started once I graduate the Fashion Stylist/Consultant courses. I guess that’s just because before I was not so sure on what niche to focus 100%. So since I love everything about fashion and style, once I finished school, it was more appropriate time, I knew what I wanted and I had much more confidence that ″now I can talk″ and Dazed Muse was brought to life!

 

Pieces Of Advice!

″Just be yourself. Let people see the real, imperfect, flawed, quirky, weird, beautiful, magical person that you are.″

           Even if I’m still new, with only a handful of articles, I can easily say that it’s important to write about what you like most and not what sells! The most important are the content and overall quality of the blog, such as writing, images and it is good, to let your readers discover you slowly. Plus another factor is to have confidence and not be discouraged when you check your blog statistics… it takes TIME!

 

I nominate the following bloggers for this award:

 

 

Have a great day, guys! Muah!

 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award”

Leave a Reply

