Take a walk on the wild side

IMG_0298.JPG

When I wear, I use just a little, by a single item and is enough…

 

               The chic animal prints are something I’ve always liked… they’re made up of brown, beige, and black, after all, so, of course I like! Are like neutrals, are seasonless and they keep coming back over and over again. Trends may come and go, but the timeless print, continue to move forward, not losing its luster and gives not any sign to go out of style.

               In addition, I really think it adds a bit of sophistication edge to wardrobes and therefore to outfits, once they are placed in. 

               Because sometimes an all over print can be a bit too much, the best option is to wear only one piece of animal print at a time like skirt, jacket, coat, dress, shoes or a bag and to keep the rest of your outfit simple, with clean lines and neutral colors. And the best thing is to stay away from mixing animal prints together. 

img_3544

                   Even if my outfit is nothing spectacular, given the fact that we were just going to the park, to give to MinniMe a chance to run around, once I put the light sweater on, I felt sexier.                                 

                  The forever fashion staple, stand still in fashion and from my experience I say that it’s working like magic, at least to me, once I wear it I feel strong, sexy and confident. 

img_3474

          Is the perfect statement print, works in any season and looks good at any age, so I decided to add several pieces in my wardrobe anytime soon, since that’s something worth.

          I go with leopard, that’s the one I like the most and here are some nice pieces… 

Splurge: Rita Ora's London Gym Jeremy Scott Fetish Cropped Tee and...

 

Okay.. this is an multi-animal-print… and I love it!

Ballin ALCEDO Multi-animal-print ponyhair chain strap clutch

 

Miss Selfridge PETITE Animal Print Mini Skirt
 

 

Salvatore Ferragamo Edgardo Osorio Capsule Angie (Nero Cork) High Heels
 

 

L'Agent by Agent Provocateur Rubi animal-print stretch-tulle plunge bra

 

R.E.D. Valentino Leopard Print Dress
 

 

Pasotti Women Animal Printed Knuckle Umbrella

 

 

What I wore: 

ZARA | SWEATER

ZARA | JEANS

YAMAMAY | SHOES 

CASIO | WATCH

P&B | BELT

OJO | SUNNIES

 

See you next time, guys! Muah! πŸ’‹

img_3480

PS: I apologize for the pictures quality, were taken by my daughter on the run ! πŸ™‚

 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard.Β The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

