What to buy now: Spring list #part2

christian-dior-paris-runway-springsummer-2014-yellowtrace

                 If I wrote here last days such as… for me comes already spring and the sun rays are warmer and brighter and all is greener around and blah blah blah… a few hours after I press the publish post button, the sky went completely dark, came out of nowhere a strong cold wind and Larnaca city was covered by a heavy rain, with pretty large hail pieces, which at first I enjoyed, believing it snows and wondering if it is strong enough to be deposited on the streets.  

                  I must admit… in that moment, I began to daydream that it will snow all night and the next day, I wake up with everything completely white and snowy around, just as happens when I was a child. 

                 Ha ha, in my dreams! But even if in the last days, the cold wind remained with us, I will continue my Spring List post and here is the first part, in case you missed it!

JEANS – which certainly are found in every dresser, are those we use every time we want a relaxed look, and not only.  A trend that never left, jeans are comfortable, practical, easy to wear and the centrepiece for many people. With detailed embroidery, super chic or in different cuts or styles, are a must-have item. Here are some perfect for pairs for spring…

Miss Selfridge Embroidered MOM Jeans

Women's Topshop Jamie Embroidered Skinny Jeans

Vetements Reworked Straight-Leg Jeans

Sandro Miren Straight Cut Jeans

IDEA!

Outfit

BODYSUITS – I love them and find them sexy. Can easily be worn under shirts or directly under jackets or blazers, they go very good with all types of skirts or with high-waisted jeans, pants or shorts. The bodysuits uplift your figure, are meant to flatter your silhouette and are a timeless fashion trend that makes a big comeback this year.

Johanna Ortiz Lanka Embellished Floral Body

Maison Margiela Long Sleeved Body

Fleur Du Mal leather choker bodysuit

Solace London Amber stretch-crepe bodysuit

IDEA!

Outfit
DENIM JACKETS – the denim is worn always and as I said earlier about jeans, that are always in trend and every person should have a wide enough variety of jeans, the same idea applies to denim jackets. Okay… no need to have five jackets… but it’s definitely a piece that should not be missed by your dresser. Oversized or not, with pretty pins or with details embellished, here are some nice pieces…
Valentino Butterfly-appliquéd stretch-denim jacket
Alice + Olivia Chloe appliquéd denim jacket
Jacket
Frame Le Original Tour Patch Denim Jacket
IDEA!
Denim #mystyle #streetstyle #denim #look #Polyvore #fashion
TROUSERS- another piece of clothing that provides comfort is found in different styles in all colours and all materials. If we dress in pants we can have sport, casual or relaxed looks, but at the same time if you opt for some special pants can make be chic, elegant and fashionable. 
Balenciaga Straight-leg striped trousers
Elie Saab Straight Cut Trousers
Emilia Wickstead Wide Leg Wool Pants
Vetements Wide Leg Velvet Pants
Dolce & Gabbana Wool Trousers
IDEA!
Outfit
It seems we have a lot of nice options that can help us to achieve stylish outfits and yes, perhaps we need to do a lot of shopping for next season, but hey … what we like and relax more than a good shopping session, right? 
Happy shopping and see you next time! Muah!
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

4 thoughts on “What to buy now: Spring list #part2”

Leave a Reply

