The Versatile Blogger Award

             Good morning everyone, I hope you all are doing well! What is more pleasant for a blogger who is still at the beginning of the journey, if not the fact that is nominated? In my case, this is the second nomination came from the Beatriz, who runs her BeaFree lovely blog with a wide variety of great posts featuring lifestyle, beauty, fashion and even workouts, so, I invite you all to take a look and to follow her.

             You won’t regret! Thanks once again, you rock girl! ❤

versatile-blogger-award

The Rules Are:

  • You need to thank the person who nominated you and to provide a link to their blog!
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.

Seven Facts About Myself:

  1. When I was little I was convinced that Michael Jackson will be my husband. I became a hardcore fan and I feel so blessed and lucky that I was born in 87 because I had the opportunity to grow with his music. I managed to transmit this passion to my daughter of course and currently I try to learn her some of his choreographies. You should see that! :)) Here is my letter to MJ, in case you missed it!
  2. When I was in elementary school, I took part in a group dance, I was the main dancer, so yeah … I like and I know pretty well to dance.
  3. For many years I thought that if I would live in Australia, would be the realisation of my dreams. Not sure about that now!
  4. I hope that in one day I would be lucky enough to get to visit Neverland Ranch!
  5. I am an ambivert person. I like hanging out and having people around me but at the same time, I prefer to be alone with peace and quiet. It can be quite confusing!
  6. I am a #tvseriesholic. At the moment I’m into Greys Anatomy, How to get away with murder, Suits, Prison Break and The Originals, but once I found an interesting new series, that catch me, I may lose my whole day watching one episode after another and is still not enough.
  7. I’m a Coca-Cola addict, doesn’t pass one day without at least 2 cans of Coke and even though I saw so many videos on how unhealthy and poisoned it is, I don’t care!

My Nominations Are:

  1. The Bellezza Corner
  2. Wildfiremovies
  3. The Whimsical Pineapple
  4. Glam Meets Girl
  5. StyleBreakdown
  6. Life of a Luxaholic
  7. Raquel lotour
  8. Life of a Luxaholic
  9. Little Fears
  10. Wortharticlesblog
  11. The 10th Street
  12. A Small Wardrobe
  13. StyleBlog’N
  14. GirlandWorld
  15. Bakhitah

I really hope you all have a great day and a happy weekend! See you later! Muah!💋

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

