Oh, you pretty little things! Mini bags are trending now, so take a look at this Dolce boxy shape bags

aea42c2e-4574-451d-9f5d-7f444f8d1ed4-1
                 Hey, you guys! 

               Bags have a very important role in our everyday life, and women and bags have definitely a special strong relationship.

              Besides from its basic functions, the bag becomes an important part of our personal image. I believe that when we look or admire someone, the first glance goes to the bag or shoes and especially during cold seasons when we are wrapped up and you can’t see much. As the clothes we choose and the way we dress represents our personality and can tell a lot about us as a person, is the same with the bags. So yes, they have one of the main positions in our lives and wearing trendy and stylish bags can be fashionable and fun too. Thanks, to fashion forward we really have plenty of different bag styles, sizes and shapes from where to choose.

              Good things come in small packages and my obsession for the pretty little boxy shape bags came right on time with the spring 2017 mini bag trend and I want them all!

The Daily Bauble: Dolce & Gabbana Pastry Box Bag | The Terrier and...

               Although for me the idea of having the perfect bag is associated with a comfortable large piece where I can put all my needed stuff and of course the favorite plush bunny, other few small toys, one pacifier, water, napkins, wet napkins, probably one banana and other things for my child, I have to admit that lately, I got pretty obsessed with small and light bags. When we used the trolley, I had a special bag for the little lady but now all her necessities are in my bag. It’s good at least that this season, the oversized bags are also in trend and I’m not the only one who always carries a bag with the size half of her. 🙂

             When wearing small bags, it’s true that we have to stick to the essentials and the important things like phone, wallet, lipstick and keys and I wish I had that kind of freedom and the weight off my shoulders. 

             In today’s post the handbags I want to show you guys, are not just the plain small tote that we all know, but these way-too-cute boxy shape Dolce & Gabbana bags. Oh, they are so special and certainly, all the attention goes on the details. With lace-inspired cutouts and embroidery, charming designs or multicoloured studs, these mini bags are a pretty fresh and fun way to make a major statement.

            Let’s have a look! Today is fewer words and more bags…

 

Dolce & Gabbana book shelf tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce box piano tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce boombox tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana TV 'Dolce' box tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce box tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana 'Dolce' box tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce box tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana 'Dolce' box tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana Textured leather-trimmed wood shoulder bag

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce embellished leather-trimmed painted wood clutch

 

Dolce & Gabbana Daisy Embellished Padlock Box Clutch

 

Dolce & Gabbana Handbag

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce box tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana 'Rosaria' tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce box tote

 

Dolce & Gabbana Cenerentola Padlock Top Handle Bag

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce Box Embellished Wooden Shoulder Bag

 

Dolce & Gabbana Women's Miss Dolce Crown-Embellished Leather Top-Handle Bag

 

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce Box peony-print leather bag

 

Dolce & Gabbana  I Love You Box Bag

 

            Unicorns and rainbows! I couldn’t stop… believe me. What do you think, isn’t this an impressive collection? Did you like something from above?

 

See you next time! Muah!

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Oh, you pretty little things! Mini bags are trending now, so take a look at this Dolce boxy shape bags”

Leave a Reply

