Thom Browne’s Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear Best Looks

             Good morning peeps!!!

            I hope you all are well, in a great mood, with all those unicorn and rainbow vibes that I’m talking lately in all of my posts, because today we throw a fast glance on this impressive cotton candy fashion show.

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

              One of the fashion shows that I wish I had attended to see it for real, would definitely be Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready to Wear show. The unbelievably imaginative show it was a real fresh pool party, surrounded by shiny multicoloured tiles while some of the models walked out, chatting and laughing, dressed in floral-patterned voluminous beach capes with matching swim caps.

Thom Browne RTW Spring 2017

 

           As a surprise, the models were removing their caps and capes to reveal different one-piece dresses, designed to fool the eye, looking like a suit or like separate pieces worn together.

          Well, that should be fun and invigorating to watch, right?

          Besides shorts suits, completed with long tails and some of the outfits which were finished with shoes with whale shaped heels or shoes which appear not exactly to be a pair, I guess the complete show was a visual thrill ride, highlighting a colourful and happy collection. 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

 

         Since most of the outfits were pieces of art, here are some of my favourites and probably some of the best looks during the extraordinary show…

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
   

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
 

 

Thom Browne Ready To Wear Spring Summer 2017 New York
 

 

Thom Browne Ready To Wear Spring Summer 2017 New York

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
   

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear

 

Thom Browne Ready To Wear Spring Summer 2017 New York

 

Thom Browne Ready To Wear Spring Summer 2017 New York
 

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
 

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
   

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
   

 

Thom Browne Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
   

 

Thom Browne Ready To Wear Spring Summer 2017 New York
 

 

                     Floral and playful prints, gorgeous pastel shades, fun statement sunglasses and the pop of pastel lipstick, all together, gave a youthful and fresh edge and transformed the show in a enchanting runway. Indeed Ready to Wear!!!

I hope you liked it!

 

Until next time! Muah!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

