Sporty Shoes with Lace Dress

       Hey, there peeps! I hope you all had a great day so far!

IMG_8031.JPG

      Seriously, like every time I praise here that in Cy spring has arrived and I am surrounded by sunny, warm and bright days, the weather turns over pretty quickly. I have to stop doing that! 😳

     Yesterday been a cloudy grey day here, so I found it perfect for an all black outfit. I start my day thinking a lace dress, which I bought recently and I haven’t worn and it was about time. It is a black mini dress with a slit wide open in the back and lace sleeves that show skin, so, it can be really sexy.    

    But since I wanted to bring my outfit in a more casual way, I chose to wear on top of it, a long sleeve black top that hid the open back and the lace sleeves successfully. 

IMG_8019.PNG

IMG_8043.JPG

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

           The lace trend is still going strong and there sure are ways through we can easily change the look from an elegant to a casual one and by slipping on some comfy flats or sneakers is one of those ways, that looks pretty good, plus, it’s in trend.

    I chose to wear black fishnet tights, the sneakers that I always loved since I was little and I had my first pair and a tiny light gold-tone backpack. 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

          While keeping my makeup pretty simple and natural, I added a dark red shade lipstick just for a pinch of colour… and of course, sunglasses on… even if is cloudy, without them I frown. 🙂 

IMG_8061

IMG_8020.jpg

IMG_8029.JPG

OUTFIT DETAILS:

P&B | Dress

Zara | Top

H&M | Blazer

Calzedonia | Tights

Adidas | Superstar Sneakers 

Parfois | Backpack

Sunglasses, Italy, Rapallo local shop.

Until next time! Muah!💋

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

4 thoughts on “Sporty Shoes with Lace Dress”

Leave a Reply

