Mystery Blogger Award

       the-mystery-blogger-award  

         Hello, everyone! It seems I’ve been nominated again, this time for Mystery Blogger Award and I really want to congratulate Bea, the amazing blogger behind BeaFree for all the nominations she constantly receives and of course to thank once again that she chose me among her nominations. 

         Take a look at her blog and hit follow, for great photos and posts based on lifestyle, beauty, healthy recipes and more. You won’t regret!

         Thank you BeaFree, I really enjoy doing this! xxx

 

 

The Rules For This Award Are:

  • Put the award logo/ image in your post
  • List all the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • Nominate 10-20 people
  • Notify each one of your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask nominees 5 questions of your choice; with a weird or funny question (specify)
  • Share the link to your best/favourite post of yours

 

3 Things About Me:

  1. I have never eaten a peanut butter & jelly sandwich
  2. I consider myself pluviophile, I adore the rain and it deeply calms me
  3. I love skiing, I know since the age of 8 and I will always choose a day on the slopes than on the beach

 

My Answers For Bea’s Questions:

1. If you were given the opportunity to take a free trip to space, would you take it? Why or why not?

  • YES for sure! I would like to go to the moon, to see it with my own eyes and to feel the gravitational force. Would be the adventure of a lifetime!

2. If you were the opposite gender, do you know what your name would have been?

  • I don’t know for sure but probably Alex.

3. What games did you enjoy to play when you were younger?

  • Monopoly as a board game, hide and seek and one game named  ″The Leaf″ made with chalk on the sidewalk.

4. What is your favourite quote?

  • ″I’m going to search for my star until I find it. It’s hidden in the drawer of innocence, wrapped in a scarf of wonder.″ – Michael Jackson

5. What song can you currently listen to on repeat and not get sick of?

  • Who is it – MJ

 

My Favourite Post: 

All my written posts are favourites to me but here’s one that is deeply in my heart…

This is it… the way you make me feel…

 

My Nominations Are:

  1. Style Over Coffee
  2. The Champagne Diaries
  3. The Beauty Post
  4. ANJA GE
  5. Phashion Bug
  6. The Rooftop View
  7. Craven Wild
  8. Sesala
  9. Mentally Raw
  10. Admirably Legal
  11. The Whimsical Pineapple
  12. The Lilac Press
  13. A Small Wardrobe
  14. StyleBlog’N
  15. Autumn Whewell

 

Questions Directed To The Bloggers That I have Nominated:

  1. What makes you feel accomplished?
  2. What has been your biggest challenge so far?
  3. What is your greatest fear?
  4. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
  5. What is your weirdest “quirk”?

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

