Outfits To Inspire Our Looks

         Hey, guys! How’s everything? I really hope you have a bright and great weekend so far!
         Until now I wrote a lot about latest big fashion trends for spring and summer and of course about which ones I like or not so much.
        At this point we all know what’s trending for S/S 17, we know what we like or not, what’s good for our silhouettes and we know already in what we are going to invest for these two warm seasons. 

        So, for today, I wanted something different…
LFW Street Style Spring 2017

        

         Of course, keeping as base the latest trends, I pick some pretty stylish outfits I absolutely love, that are wearable, fresh and perfect for the warm blooming seasons and ready to inspire us.

      Rock chick look with a pretty clean and fresh outfit that I’ll definitely wear. From colorful tees, with graphic designs to the stamped with strong messages ones, the t-shirts are having a major moment these days, the leather or lacquered pants are always a good idea especially with a pop of colour and the kitten heeled slippers are trending right now but it would be probably the single item what I would change to this outfit. It is just something personal… I don’t like so much this shoe style and I find them uncomfortable.

 
NYFW The Best Street-Style Moments from the Spring 2017 Shows

         Based on denim…

        For these warm seasons, the jeans have been for sure reinvented and a nice pair of jeans is a brilliant base for any outfit, especially in my case since I wearing constantly and we have a pretty close relationship. I like ripped jeans, but with a limit and the good part is that is a pretty wide variety trending right now. From uneven slits and slants, embroidered or patched to uneven hemline jeans are the freshest ones to add to our outfits for statement looks.

        Here are some of my favourite outfits…

NYFW The Best Street-Style Moments from the Spring 2017 Shows

Street style à la Fashion Week printemps-été 2017 de New York

New York Fashion Week Fall 2017 Street Style Christine Centenera

See All the Standout Street Style from Paris Fashion Week Spring 2017

         Skirting around… 

         If there is one item what I am really obsessed with right now and I want to start excessive wear, that’s definitely the skirt. Ruffled, tiered, knee-length, denim and leather skirts are trending big for spring and summer and it’s not a secret that with a skirt you can go on whatever style you want, whatever you’re comfortable with yet managing to look stylish.

The Very Best Street-Style Inspiration from Milan Fashion Week

34 Chic Street Style Looks From Paris Fashion Week

The Very Best Street-Style Inspiration from Milan Fashion Week

NYFW The Best Street-Style Moments from the Spring 2017 Shows

        Shirt trend…

       Whether if we opt for masculine, oversize, deconstructed, ruffled or one-shoulder shirt dresses… one thing is sure, the shirt is big this season and the best thing is that the piece itself works well with pretty much everything including skirts, jeans, pants and shorts.

      A new twist to the classic timeless button down is always welcome especially if manages to give a fresh and stylish look, right? 

NYFW Street Style Spring 2017

Paris SS 2017 Street Style Diletta Bonaiuti

NYFW Street Style Spring 2017: Olivia Palermo

         The pop of colour…

         Like every season the colour trends are the first changing and it’s absolutely normal for spring and summer the bright, vivid and fresh ones to come first in line. The colour trends for spring are on a wide open list, including some like hot pink, neon orange, relaxing and soft blue shades, red shades, yellow etc… 

What is more vivid and nice than a pop of colour in a spring outfit ?

See All the Standout Street Style from Paris Fashion Week Spring 2017

Paris SS 2017 Street Style Christine Centenera

New York SS 2017 Street Style Alexa Chung

NYFW Street Style Spring 2017

NYFW Street Style Spring 2017: Jan-Michael QuammiePFW Street Style Spring 2017: Giovanna Engelbert

Until next time! Muah! 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

