Denim: Forever Trendy

           Hello, everyone! Fashion Trend Spring Summer 2017 Ripped Jeans and Distressed Denim         Denim has become a timeless trend, one of those trends that never dies and it just reinvents itself each season. Is versatile, easy to wear, seasonal and since I have a strong relation and wear jeans at least three times a week, I decided today to make them more popular than already are. 🙂

         A constant growing trend in casual wear and street style is about comfort and the jeans definitely fit perfectly. No need to talk too much, I’m sure most of you love jeans and denim products, know all the advantages already and you feel good while wearing. 🙂

         Denim jeans, denim jackets, everything denim is in! So take a look to the hottest denim pieces for this season!

Sportswear International

2017’s Jeans Trends

Miss Selfridge MOM Embroidered Jeans

Denim Skirts
Marc Jacobs Embellished frayed denim mini skirt
Red Valentino scallop hem denim skirt
TopShop Moto Mini Denim Skirt
Rag & Bone Dive Embellished Denim Miniskirt
MANGO Embroidered denim skirt
ZIMMERMANN Caravan Jean Skirt
Gucci Appliquéd denim mini skirt

Denim Jackets

Jacket
Balenciaga Denim jacket
Dolce & Gabbana cropped denim jacket
Alexander McQueen Embroidered Denim Jacket
CHLOE EMBELLISHED CROPPED DENIM JACKET
Alice + Olivia Chloe Cropped Denim Jacket with Patches
Flounced denim jacket
Until next time! Muah!
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

