The Hues Of Spring – Bold Colours From Head To Toe

Neon Madness The Trend Spring 2017

           Hellooo, peeps! How are you guys doing? Have you already gleamed with the Easter preparations? Since Easter is around the corner, it is a big week, full of many things to do and it’s already Friday, I honestly say that I do not know what should I do first. It is true that we, ourselves, complicate our lives in one way or another… or at least me, considering that I decided to cook sooo many things, much more than before as if I have who knows how many guests. 

          I know the wonder … What does that have to do with the post title? I have no idea! Just popped in my head and I had to let it go! 🙂

        Back to my subject for today, since every time I talk about fashion trends that were seen on the fashion runways and generally about trends I like and that I can accept easily, today I thought I’d stop by hues of spring… to see what’s in. 

       I deserve this break after all those coloured eggs I’ve made! 

      While on the S / S 17 colour trends list, do not lack the timeless black and the forever white, plus, are also highlighted several neutral and peaceful shades, of course, we have a few options for bold and playful hues, to upgrade our wardrobes with a dose of brightness and to reach those whole intense vibrant looks.

      Here are the top five hues that we can wear with confidence in these warm seasons:

      Shades of Blue

     One of the most highlighted colours on the fashion runways for the Spring/Summer season it was blue. Fun and refreshing, the colour was seen in many crisp and modern hues, from electric or muted gray-blue to the relaxing and soft blue that resembles the classic washed denim. 

Spring 2017 Fashion Trends. What Colors To Wear This Spring?
Altuzarra Spring-summer 2017 Ready-to-Wear
DKNY Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Emporio Armani Spring-summer 2017 Ready-to-Wear
     
Warm Yellow
     The warm and sunny yellow colour, lighted up the fashion runways, through several bright looks in shades from energetic primrose to bright sunshine yellow, worn either as monochromatic pieces, shiny trench coats or uplifting evening wear outfits. 
28 Spring/Summer 2017 trends
Tibi Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Emilio Pucci Spring/Summer 2017 Ready To Wear Collection
Red Based Orange
While both red and orange are some of the tops on the colour list for the warm seasons, it looks like the flame hue between red and orange it’s the go to. It’s the vivid and fun hue, that whether is matched with neutral or other vibrant shades, will definitely result in ″turning heads″ kind of outfit.
Spring 2017 Fashion Trends. What Colors To Wear This Spring?
Mulberry Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Emilio Pucci Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear


Shades Of Pink
All fashion runways were wrapped in shades of dusty pink, bright pink or reddish-rose, but one managed to be highlighted and appreciated more than the others, that being, the perfect combination between purple and pink which it’s bold and rich and looks incredible good mixed with other pink shades together.

28 Spring/Summer 2017 trends

Hermès Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Emilio Pucci Ready To Wear Fall Winter 2017 Milan
The Green
If I like all of above and even think to adapt them more into my wardrobe, behold, it must be one that does not pinch me at all and probably the only colour that’s inexistent in my wardrobe and I have never worn, it’s green. 
It’s true that what’s trending, for now, is more a yellowish-green hue… than the classic one and yes, it’s a refreshing, healthy shade but it’s definitely not my type. Like to see it but not wearing it!

Tendenza Pantone Greenery

Emilio Pucci Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Haider Ackermann Spring/Summer 2017 Ready To Wear Collection
Until next time! Muah!
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

