My Look Of The First Day

img_9780-1

                 Hello, everyone!

                Normally, I do not like to talk about things I plan to start or have started, at least not until they get a stronger outline and will show signs of lasting on for the future. Call me superstitious if you like … or not … since I just started talking about it.

 

                Back in December, with one day before NYE, I wrote my last blog post of 2016, named #planningfuture.

               There, among other things I plan to accomplish in 2017, I wrote that “I will break a bad habit.” I consider that I’m quite stuck with two very bad habits – smoking and drinking Coca-Cola every day.

               I mean it, every single day Coke it’s better than water! That’s bad, I know, I know!

              I’m a strong person with a strong ambition when I really want something, I know myself amazing well and I’m absolute, 100% sure that If I really want, I can break one or even both bad habits I have. Just that must be the right time…

             Though I’m not so sure that the right time is exactly now, since I’m pretty stressed, with lots of things on my mind and sometimes the thought like ” I don’t go out, I do not drink and all I have are cigarettes” it’s somehow comforting me, I’ve made the first step!

            I don’t know how’s going to end this challenge yet, but, probably I’m going to talk again soon about it. 

           Until then…
           As I wake up totally messed up, since, the night before the brilliant idea of quitting smoking came in my brain, I drank my coffee for the first time without being accompanied by cigarettes and I decided to make a few pictures just to spend some busy time and help me forget. 

          Normally I’ve decided from now, at least after the morning coffee when I probably have the biggest crave to smoke, to start making some exercises and replace the bad thought with something healthy and good for my body. Can you imagine if I exercise every time I wanna smoke? Haha, busy day!

          So, this time I didn’t exercise, but, I drank my coffee, tried to fix my hair somehow after my messy, dizzy, angry mood, I put on some loud music and I requested some pictures on the balcony! YES, not out and far from home, to don’t burst in who knows what kind of aggression attempts! Just kidding! 
         I didn’t plan any outfit, I just took first things I saw and throw them on me…

        I pick classic office style trousers, underneath them some black fishnet tights, a corset belt and black t-shirt with stone embellished text “NOIR” -which worked perfectly with my mood.

       And here’s how it looks like…

img_9744-1

 




Outfit Details:

ZARA | T-shirt 

ZARA | Trousers 

Stradivarius | Corset belt

Calzedonia | Tights 


           Until next time! Muah!💋

                     

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “My Look Of The First Day”

Leave a Reply

