Be More Ladylike In These Summery Dresses

Lindsey Wixson Poses in Dreamy Dresses for Harper's Bazaar UK

         Hey there everyone! I start this fresh new week with a change or at least with the thought of a small change…

        If so far I have been choosing most of the times shorts and everything that gives me the comfort needed during the warm seasons, now, I have decided to change something and be more ladylike. I have to highlight that I don’t want to change myself or my style since I want to be real and anyway and anytime I feel super confident with myself, but, just to add a bit more touch of femininity in my looks. 

        Why ladylike?

        We all have that personal touch that defines us through each outfit we are wearing and I think that every single time, through my outfits, I personally transmit a fresh look, in which I look younger and childish than I normally am. 

        I mean that look on the unknown people faces, questioning themselves ″Is she the mother or the sister of that baby girl?″ normally should be flattering… but not anymore.

      Which other clothing item shows your femininity, sensibility and makes you more girly if not the summary dresses? 

     That being said, considering the latest trends, here are the best dresses to buy and proudly wear for the spring/summer season!

MAXI DRESSES

FLOWER POWER
FIT AND FLARE 


VINTAGE INSPIRED
Sea - Front Cutout Bow Ties Midi Dress
Sea
EMBROIDERED DRESSES
OFF SHOULDER 
RUFFLED DRESSES
Until next time! Muah!
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

6 thoughts on “Be More Ladylike In These Summery Dresses”

Leave a Reply

