This or That Tag

       

      Hey, everyone!

      Besides staying on the chosen niche, a thing that helps the readers knowing what they’ll find while visiting the blog, I think the most important thing is, from time to time, to give them a piece of you, to help them know you better and the things that you like. 

     That’s the exact thing what this post will do…

 

     Since I absolutely love this kind of posts and I saw the ″This or That Tag″ for the first time, written by the lovely Bea, who’s running the BeaFree fresh and inspiring blog, I’ve decided to do it myself. I love how with more and more posts of this kind, I get to know Bea better and I realise that we really have things in common. 

    I invite you guys if you don’t follow BeaFree already, to do so! 

 

QUESTIONS:

MAKEUP

  • Blush or Bronzer: Shine bright BRONZER, I love the effect of sun-kissed glow
  • Lip gloss or Lipstick: Lipstick
  • Eyeliner or Mascara: Mascara forever, I’m not leaving home without
  • Foundation or Concealer: Foundation
  • Neutral or colour eye shadow: Neutral 
  • Pressed or loose eye shadows: Pressed, the loose it’s way too messy for me
  • Brushes or sponges: Brushes

 

NAILS

  • Long or short: Long… but then the mood says it all
  • Acrylic or Natural: Natural always
  • Brights or darks: Darks I guess… but it totally depends on the season
  • Flower or No flower: Definitely NO flower

 

BODY

  • Perfume or Body splash: Perfume lover 
  • Lotion or Body Butter: Lotion
  • Body wash or Soap: Body wash with vanilla scent, please
  • Lush or other bath company: Lush

 

 FASHION

  • Jeans or sweat pants: Jeans
  • Long sleeves or short: Long
  • Long Dresses or Skirts: Skirts
  • Stripes or Plaid: Stripes
  • Flip flops or Sandals: Sandals
  • Scarves or Hats: Hats addict
  • Studs or Dangle earrings: Studs
  • Necklaces or Bracelets: Neither
  • Heels or Flats: Flats, though I would’ve liked to say heels
  • Cowboy boots or Riding Boots: Riding Boots
  • Jacket or Hoodie: Jacket

 

HAIR

  • Curly or Straight: Straight
  • Bun or ponytail: Bun and ponytail but mostly bun
  • Bobby pins or Butterfly Clips: Bobby pins
  • Hairspray or Gel: Hairspray
  • Long or Short: Long
  • Light or Dark: Light
  • Side swept bang or Full bangs: Neither, but before, every year in the autumn, I was opting for full bangs options, it was like a ritual… 
  • Up or down: Both

 

RANDOM

  • Rain or Shine: Rain
  • Summer or Winter: Summer
  • Fall or Spring: Fall
  • Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla

 

 

This was fun!

Until next time! Muah!

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “This or That Tag”

Leave a Reply

