Burnt Orange Loafers and Flowery Detail

                 IMG_0050.JPG

                 Hello there everyone!

                 I’m starting the fresh new week, with this post based on my a few days ago outfit… 

 

                It seems that even in the hot days and with all the current trends that offer us a wide range of all kinds of vivid, pastel and bright colours, the black for me remains in the top. Ok, at least from time to time…

 

IMG_0267.JPG

 

              My outfit is casual, nothing out of the ordinary, it is composed of an oversized black t-shirt, a mini pleated navy blue skirt and loafers in a burnt orange shade. For a little colour, I used a small artifice, by adding a red flower in the t-shirt pocket… I love this small detail especially on suits, it is fresh, feminine and perfect for spring and summer.

 Here is how it looks!

IMG_0017.JPG

 

IMG_0034.JPG

             

                  I absolutely love loafers since forever and the best part is that in these warm seasons are more highlighted than ever. Since a pair of loafers should be #1 on our shopping list this year, I successfully achieved this task by buying these pretties recently.

                I did not want to go for the black ones, even if they are the classics and look absolutely wonderful no matter with what I choose to wear, so, I chose this burnt orange shade which I love, works well with the classics black and white, with nudes and of course with the denim shades.

 

IMG_0033.JPG

IMG_0030.JPG

IMG_0038.JPG

IMG_0046

IMG_0045.PNG

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

 

 

Outfit Details:  ZARA T-shirt / ZARA Skirt / ZARA Loafers / Calzedonia Socks / Dorothy Perkins Bag / Stradivarius Rings / Stradivarius Sunglasses 

 

 

Until next time! Muah!💋

 

 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

6 thoughts on “Burnt Orange Loafers and Flowery Detail”

Leave a Reply

