Get To Know: Dazed Muse

BeaFree

Hello, hello! If you’re new to my blog than you’re probably wondering what is this “Get To Know” series all about?! Well one day I was thinking that I wanted to get to know my bloggers a bit more and so I decided the best way to do this is by very casually interviewing them. I was hoping that by creating this Get To Know series I could not only get to know my followers more but I also could spread around their blog. Today’s special guest is Alexandra from Dazed Muse. Ale runs an amazing fashion blog where she shares her great style and some lovely photos. I would definitely recommend following her for some fashion inspiration and for some great posts. Let’s get to know her a bit better before we run on over to her blog and give her a follow.

The Basics:

Name: Alexandra Andreea…

View original post 635 more words

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

