Sooo Proud Right Now 


                  Hey, guuuys!

                  I didn’t have this post planned for today, but OMG, once I came home yesterday from the beach and the Wifi kicked in, my phone started vibrating and ring like crazy, due to all WordPress notification.

                  More than ever! 

 

 

                     

                     What an amazing surprise!

                     Since I am absolutely excited and grateful for what it turned out to be in these notifications, I had to do this.

                      I would like to thank all of you, the fellow bloggers that visit my blog daily, the ones who do it when they have time and the ones who are reading this post in this exact moment! Without you, this couldn’t have happened! 

                     After less than a year around my little blog, I am absolutely happy and thankful for the way it turned out to be really appreciated.

                    I would like to thank the bloggers that have nominated me for WordPress Awards in the last months and to Bea, the blogger behind BeaFree, for her great interview featuring ″Get To Know Series″. Thank you for that opportunity, I’m sure that helped with my blog recent views and followers.

 




         

               Thank you guys sooo much! So happy right now, I might even go swimming later due to this happiness and I hate swimming!

Until next time! Muah!💋

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

10 thoughts on “Sooo Proud Right Now ”

Leave a Reply

