Goodbye, Skinnies? Here Are The Biggest 2017’s Jeans Trends That Take The Spotlight!

Fall Fashion: Channel Gossip Girl Blair Waldorf in Tweed

         

          Hey guys, I really hope you had a wonderful weekend so far!

          The last days, when I talked about In and Out: Trends To Follow, on the list of the past trends for this season, there were also the wonderful skinny jeans.

         Yet we cannot say that skinnies are out of style for good since I’m absolutely sure that there still are women opting for them in their outfits and even some celebrities are staying faithful and successfully wear them due to their flattering silhouette effect and their perfect fit.

         Even if the item is making the transition from the current trending list to that of classic pieces in our wardrobes, there are a lot of ways to wear our favourite skinny jeans and still look stylish in 2017 and for example, by layering a dress on top of them, a look that is in vogue for some time now, will definitely be unexpected, trendy and chic. 

       Moving on from the skinny jeans staple, here are the biggest 2017’s jeans trends that take the spotlight!

          

     

                        

                 

         

                   

It’s all about relaxed fit with a hint of detail for this spring…
Until next time! Muah!
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

4 thoughts on “Goodbye, Skinnies? Here Are The Biggest 2017’s Jeans Trends That Take The Spotlight!”

  1. I love all the straight leg pants and loose designs in general. I have a quite a few pairs like this. Anyways, I think I will keep a pair of black skinnies anyway. They are my fav pants for couple of years now and I am not ready to get rid of them yet, hahah ❤
    Happy Mondays!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

