Celebrity Style File: Olivia Culpo

           17269259641_6e4cf2a623_b

             Ok, guys! 

 

             Last week, I introduced my new “Style File” heading, that will be here, freshly pressed, every single Tuesday from now on, and the whole story will feature the most famous celebrities and models, their styles, looks and the best outfits. Just in case you missed the first post, based on Olivia Palermo style and you what to check it out, here it is!

             It looks like I have a thing for Olivia name bearers and how last Tuesday, all post was about the lovely trendsetter lady Olivia Palermo, today is all about Olivia Culpo and the reason I chose and I like them both, is that many of their looks are sort of similar.

   

             However, of course, as each person has its personal touch and signature style, what makes them different when it comes to fashion is that while Palermo loves contrasting fabric colours in her iconic outfits, Culpo gravitates towards black and white looks.

             The beauty queen who won 2012 Miss Rhode Island USA competition, can also be easily catalogued as IT girl, crush icon lady or a good inspiration due to its sleek, chic, and sexy style. With an incredible sense of style, she looks absolutely gorgeous, opts quite often for the monochrome looks, her looks are clean, fresh, actual and ethereal, whether she’s hitting the street or the red carpet and she definitely go for normal and comfy looks while being rarely spotted in flats. What I like the most and I can relate with, when it comes to Olivia Culpo, is that she like to play and mix actual trends, but at the same time she likes to stick to staple elements that will never go out of style as well. 

  

             These being said, let’s see her best outfits! 

14 Things to Know About Our Style Crush Olivia Culpo
Olivia Culpo at Paris Fashion Week Forward by Elyse Walker Dinner 3/3/...
Olivia Culpo Is the New York Girl We Want to Dress Like Now
Olivia Culpo en Saint Laurent aux Kids Choice Awards à Los Angeles le...
Images
Olivia Culpo's Holiday Shopping Outfit Is Also Perfect for Work
All Right, Olivia Culpo Killed It in White Leather Pants Last Night
Olivia Culpo
Olivia Culpo Pictures
Splurge
Splurge
14 Things to Know About Our Style Crush Olivia Culpo
Olivia Culpo Urban Outfit Out in Los Angeles 6/23/2016
“I like a classic and simple look with a touch of glam.” 
I find myself totally in this sentence … how about you?
Until next time! Muah!
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Style File: Olivia Culpo”

Leave a Reply

