That Day When You Don’t Feel Like Doing Anything? I’ve Been There!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

              

               Hey there!

               We all have that moment when you wake up and you do not feel like doing anything, is it?

 

               Well, that’s exactly what I felt yesterday, so I took advantage of my mood, I stayed home and watched all the brand new episodes, of all the TV series I watch. But yet in the end … I had to leave the house for a small trip, to get some groceries and food for Bean the bun.

                A few days ago I went in Zara to buy a simple basic white t-shirt, since the best I had and I wore it once, I managed to destroy by applying on it some too heavy pins for its material and ended up with some pretty big holes in it. 

                And although buying a simple t-shirt nowadays is probably the simplest task, somehow, I managed to get out of the store, with two other pieces of clothing, that I did not need, instead of the white tee. I still don’t understand why I didn’t just take also the t-shirt considering that I really, really need it. It’s not like I was super excited about what I’ve bought since it’s nothing wow… 

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

 

                But that’s what it is about today… about one of the two items, I recently bought pointless, but which proved perfectly suited to my mood of yesterday, when I really did not want to wear who knows what kind of outfit, for a super fast trip to the market. But let me tell you that the new tee, worked just perfect with my favorite pair of leggings. Yes, it’s a t-shirt, so, instead, to buy the white one which I needed, I bought a grey one which I don’t… decisions… decisions… 

 

               Let me show you!

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

 

IMG_0877.JPG
Look what I found… a garden full of sunflowers

 

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

18596178_10155180705204002_369315273_o

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

 

Until next time! Muah! 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

7 thoughts on “That Day When You Don’t Feel Like Doing Anything? I’ve Been There!”

  1. Pingback: Such A Sporty Day

Leave a Reply

