Gingham Checks Everyone This Season

             Milan Fashion Week Street Style Spring 2017: See All the Best Looks | StyleCaster:

       

            Who has thought that tablecloths and picnic blankets prints will be the freshest new trend for Spring/Summer 2017? 

 

             Okay, it’s true, it’s pretty catchy, and last time I went shopping, the stores were full of it, and I remember myself without any reasonable explication,  touching all those ruffled dresses and crop tops with gingham prints, as if who knows what preciousness I would have found.

             Since gingham is fashion’s go-to print at the moment there are available plenty options and refreshing colour combinations on offer across shirts, skirts, dresses or trousers and if you want just a bit of it instead to incorporate the cool pattern all over, you can just go for some gingham printed flats, scarves or some accessories and you’re still gonna look cool and trendy. 

 

           If it’s so worn, appreciated and present, I thought today, to see together some successful outfits and who knows, maybe we can even inspire ourselves, and make sure that once we choose the gingham print for our outfits, we will avoid that picnic blanket look. Just kidding…

          But still, let’s check them out.

 

This Pin was discovered by Claire (kawaiigirl79). Discover (and save!) your own Pins on Pinterest.:

Gingham Frill Trousers - New In This Week - New In - Topshop Europe:

 

A gingham cut out dress is the coolest way to master the trend this SS17:

 

vichy, gingham, como usar, tendência, inspiração, looks, outfits, trend, inspiration:

 

Street Style Alta Costura París, julio de 2016 © Diego Anciano | @andwhatelse:

 

#spring #outfits Gingham Dress:

 

Off the shoulder gingham top:

 

Five of the best spring weekend outfit ideas we've seen on Instagram this week from our favourite bloggers. Shop the looks here.:

 

Altuzarra Spring 2017 Ready-to-Wear Fashion Show Details:

 

Rainy day vibes today. I have never been a converse gal but NYC converted me 100 percent. Comfort over fashion . . . someti...:

 

 

All photos via Pinterest 

 

Until next time! Muah!

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Gingham Checks Everyone This Season”

Leave a Reply

