Celebrity Style File: Keira Knightley

3925063418_d296b814ee_z
                Ok, guys! Welcome back to a fast post of inspiration, coming from the best-dressed celebs. 

               It’s Tuesday and my Style File heading it’s right here, freshly pressed. 

              Of course, since I named my daughter after my favourite actress, I had to have her here as well. 

             The long time Chanel ambassador Keira Knightley and her feminine fashion choices are always a pleasant sparkle to the red carpet and not only. 

            Even though Knightley, is considering herself far from a fashionista, she’s a constant list-topper due to all her red-carpet outfits and let’s don’t forget that she’s the one showing some perfectly toned abs, dressed in a pair of jeans and a white crop top, on red carpet, at the premiere of my favourite movie Pirates Of The Caribbean, back in 2003. I mean, jeans on the red carpet? Who does that? She did it and she totally nailed it!

           What I like the most is that even if she goes for the most simple pieces and is always in the casual area, is always immaculately dressed and she always has a flawless look. She’s gorgeous and delicate, feminine, eclectic and elegant, the perfect combination. 

          Let’s see some of her best looks!

10 Keira Knightley Looks We Love
Keira Knightley Chanel Cruise Collection in Grand Palais, Paris...
Keira Knightley Hubby James Righton Check Out Wimbledon
Keira Knightley style file Screen siren
10 Keira Knightley Looks We Love
Звездный стиль Кира Найтли (Keira Knightley)
Keira knightley
Trendsetter of the Week Keira Knightley WWD
10 Keira Knightley Looks We Love
Keira Knightley e Natalie Portman
Keira Knightley And More Best Dressed At TIFF 2014
Keira Knightley
Keira Knightley Wows In Embellished Giambattista Valli
Keira Knightley sports tasteful white dress and glossy curls at party
10 Keira Knightley Looks We Love
Isn’t she stunning?
Until next time! Muah!
Follow me  Instagram   Bloglovin   Facebook
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

Leave a Reply

