The See-Through Trend

OMG:

                     Hey, you guys! How’re things going? I really hope that you had a delicious 1st of June, filled with relaxation, happiness, lots of laughter and fun.

                      A big trend for Spring and Summer is the see-through look and whether if we talk about sheer clothing, lace or mesh, the transparent look it’s what you need, to make your street style a bit unexpected and modern. 

                      Only if you dare and you like it, of course. And I say this just because I know clearly, that there are a lot of people who consider this kind of looks naughty and some of them it’s possible even to be slightly disgusted by it. 

                     But as we should not be too interested in people’s opinions, especially when it comes to the outfits that we wear, and is better to focus on what we like and in what we feel best, confident and comfortable, if you are on the same page with me and find the see-through trend at least a bit catchy, now it’s the perfect time to take action and to try it on.

                     Especially if it’s a warm weather where you are. Yep, that’s definitely a pretty good reason to opt for some transparent and sheer looks! 

                   I decided for today, my post to have fewer words and more pictures, but believe me, the next pictures based on fashion shows looks and street style outfits are absolutely impressive, the perfect source of inspiration to anyone who’s into the see-through trend and are surely that kind of pictures that speak louder than words.

                 Let’s have a look!












/ pinterest / deborahanneee /:


                              Ohh, I remember from few years before very good “look this one, she’s wearing a black bra underneath white top” words and how much fun, people was making on this kind of looks… and look where we are now. I love it!

                            All pictures via Pinterest 

           Until next time! Muah!💋

         Instagram        Bloglovin       Facebook 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

4 thoughts on “The See-Through Trend”

Leave a Reply

