Good Reasons To Be Into Neutral Creamy Hues

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

                        

                       In countless ways and every time when I wrote posts featuring colour trends, I pointed out that I am a great fan of neutral colours. 

 

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

                       To be honest, I like blush, tan, brown, beige colours and anything near to them from forever and I always try to introduce them as much as possible in my life. From the pieces that are always present in my wardrobe, makeup palettes, nail polishes, lipsticks to the home decorations, accessories and let me tell you that even the sofas and the furniture in the house, look better in shades of brown and beige to me. 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
                     

                          And if I like so much all about neutral territory, I thought that in today’s post, will be fun to share with you guys, a few reasons why I consider these creamy shades the best, and who knows… maybe some of you that are not so into them, you will find at least a reason to change your mind and giving a try.

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset


Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

                                 

                                With neutrals, you can mix freely and you definitely can’t go wrong either if you’re mixing with black or white or you go for a neutral creamy head-to-toe outfit.

                                You can turn easily a simple outfit based on neutral hues into a more sophisticated one by making a bold statement or accessorising.

                               Neutrals can be as style statement if they are well worn.

                               Neutral hues have the advantage of never really going out of style.

                             Café au lait, blush, beige, tan or grey are calming hues, perfect for the warm weather seasons and they look incredible good on tanned skin.

                            The skin tone colour group is versatile and allows you to easily introduce them in your day or night outfits.

                           Neutral hues provide an easy way to inject a stylish burst of fresh, energetic pop of colour in your outfits.

                          For the minimalist style lovers, the neutral shades are absolutely perfect, leading to a refreshing and impeccable look.

                         Wearing neutrals is a way to look simple and elegant.

                         The beauty of neutrals is that they will always look good together.


Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Outfit Details

Toi&moi Shorts

Zara Top

H&M Sandals

Parfois Backpack

OJO Sunglasses

Oxette Watch

 

Until next time! Muah!

 

Find me on ↓

Instagram   Bloglovin   Facebook

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

6 thoughts on “Good Reasons To Be Into Neutral Creamy Hues”

Leave a Reply

