Must Have Espadrilles All Summer

                         

19046720_10155249996424002_1263904017_n 

                            I remember that on my list of shoes that I did not like and would not have bought a few years ago, there were espadrilles and all that meant shoes with the sole made of cork or jute rope.  I did not like even the name at that time… espadrilles…

 

                             But here’s how things change and the pair of lace up espadrille sandals that I bought last year from H & M is one of my favourites at the moment and which I wear pretty regularly on these hot days. I still don’t like their name though. 

                           Espadrilles are the typical summer shoes that look great with everything, a summer staple that makes a come back every year, are found in countless designs and look great either if you’ll choose to wear them casually with a pair of jeans, with skirts or with feminine dresses.

                         The very famous spring and summer shoes, with expanded styles and fabrics, aside from being stylish are extremely comfortable, they’re lightweight and very easy to wear, so, if you do not have at least a pair in your wardrobe already, it would be good to plan a shopping trip and get one because espadrilles are a must have all summer.

                        That being said, I made a list of my favourite pairs to get and who know, maybe they’ll give you some ideas.

Paul Andrew Suede Espadrilles
Aquazzura Women's Belgravia Lace-Up Espadrilles
Miu Miu Embellished Suede Platform Espadrilles
ZIMMERMANN Tie Espadrille
Valentino Rockstud leather espadrilles
Alexander Wang Leather Devon Espadrille
Michael Kors Collection Corey metallic leather espadrilles
Miu Miu Leather espadrille flatform loafers
Sandals
ZIMMERMANN Scallop Espadrille Sandal
     Absolutely fresh and lovely aren’t they?
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on ↓
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

4 thoughts on “Must Have Espadrilles All Summer”

Leave a Reply

