Fashion Finds: June List

                             

                            Hey there everyone! How’re things going?

                            A few days ago, I went to buy a new swimsuit for my little girl and of course, once I got to the shopping streets, I had to tour through my favourite shops. As always, I liked many things and a lot of things I don’t even need. Although until now, I was the type of person who bought clothes that eventually would not have worn too much because they were appealing to me in the stores and at home, I did not like or realised that it was not what I imagined, this time I was surprised, saying “yes … I like many things, but I will not wear so I will not buy.” Impressive!

                         So, I took a good look, I realised what I really needed and what I really wish to have and I left the shops, with a list in my head of things to be bought these days.

                         A list that I’ve decided to share with you guys today!

                     

                       Firstly, I need a Summer Straw Hat. A hat that’s good for the beach and good to be introduced in different street style outfits. This item it’s truly a must for me since I have only one black straw hat, but I really have no idea where it is and anyway its style, it’s not what I want right now. I think regardless of a person’s style, a straw hat, is a summer essential that looks fresh and nice with the most outfits for the warmer season.

                    Oh, let’s not forget the main advantage, being perfect for beach days due to their lightweight and sun protection. I want a medium brim straw hat, not floppy, something similar with these…

Filù Hats Cordoba wheat-straw hat
Contrast Pompom Hat
         

                Next, I want a brand new pair of Jeans in blue shade. Even though it’s summer and in Cyprus, it’s kind of impossible to wear long jeans now, it remains an item that I constantly must renew in my wardrobe. I want something different than what I have, a light denim with a relaxed fit, featuring cute frill detail to the hems. 

                 

MSGM Distressed ruffle-trimmed high-rise straight-leg jeans



                      After, I absolutely need a nice Bag for daily use. Since my daughter grown and she enjoys carry around in her backpack the water bottle and some napkins, I can start to throw away the big heavy bags, with many pointless things inside and to wear some real small or medium size bags like a normal woman. 
                      I saw some pretty interchangeable bag straps to Carpisa, so I guess I’m gonna go for a bag that allows me to attach whatever stylish strap I want.
Valentino Guitar Rockstud Rolling Shoulder Bag
kate spade new york Women's Mix It Up Floral Strap & Tassel Pack
Valentino Camu Butterfly Guitar Strap for Handbag

                               I want Striped Pants and not because the bold stripes are one of the most popular trends for this season, but because I love stripes. I have tees, shirts, tops, jeans and shorts with stripes, but not trousers.                            

                             Nothing extraordinary, I just want those cropped black tailored pants with white stripes, with a loose fit, in a light material.

Brunello Cucinelli striped cropped trousers

                           

                       

                                   Platform Slides! I don’t have, I absolutely want and I already put my eyes on one pair in blush pink, with braided jute soles. Besides providing the uplifting effect, the platforms are trendy, absolutely perfect for this season and they go well with everything especially with a nice pair of short jeans or a summery dress.

Miu Miu Suede Platform Espadrille-Style Platform Sandals
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on ↓
Leave a Reply

