Celebrity Style File: Victoria Beckham

img_2098

                      Hello everyone and welcome back to my fast post of inspiration, coming from the best-dressed celebs, in my weekly Celebrity Style File. 

 

                      Well, my dears, if until now we had different celebrities, actresses and models, it is time to talk a little about a powerful English businesswoman, fashion designer and ex-singer for one of the most well-known all-female pop group Spice Girls. 

                     I really do not think there is anyone who has not heard of David Beckham’s famous wife Victoria so far, and if not for her famous fashion style, at least for the band that delighted us years ago.

                    Talking about the band.. to be honest, back then she was far from being my favourite but when it comes to fashion, Victoria Beckham’s style is something I’ve been followed and liked over the last 10 years or maybe more. I mean, of course, I like it since she’s a true goddess of monochromatic minimal looks… and I absolutely love mono and minimal looks, plus, the sunglasses have become one of her style signatures and I am incredibly rarely seen without sunglasses too and as a bonus, she rarely smiles and as for me… I smile very rarely or never. Woohoo! Things in common, that surely is something!

                 Returning to her fashion style, her nickname was Posh Spice, which fit perfectly with her back then and still fits. Her all time looks are stylish, luxurious, high class, smart and fashionable and I really don’t think there is anyone who is posher than her. Known for her tailoring obsession, polished look or minimal accessories, she successfully manages every single time to wow and to make her cool feminine combinations look glam and chic.

                What I like most is that a bad fashion day is never in her schedule, her on-point outfits and her iconic chic business casual style, which many business women should adopt nowadays. Oh, yes and her choices for those incredible wide leg suit trousers!

                 Let’s have a look at some of her best looks!

Victoria Beckham's Best Looks
Victoria Beckham Fashion Stole My Smile T-Shirt | POPSUGAR Fashion
Victoria Beckham Teaches Us How to Dress for Work
New York Fashion Week Is Victoria Beckham's Personal Catwalk
This Special Detail Is Why Victoria Beckham's Suit Looks So Cool
Victoria Beckham Is a Colorblocking Pro, and We Have the Proof
Victoria Beckham Kicks Off London Fashion Week with in Monochromatic...
Someone Call 911, Victoria Beckham Is Slaying Us All
Stars' Airport Style VICTORIA BECKHAM
How Victoria Beckham Recycles a Fail-Safe Outfit Combo
New York Fashion Week Is Victoria Beckham's Personal Catwalk
Victoria Beckham
Victoria Beckham's Most Stylish Looks Ever
Victoria Beckham's Best Looks
Victoria Beckham Teaches Us How to Dress for Work
Victoria Beckham's Best Looks
Victoria Beckham's Daughter Harper Her Poshest Outfits! US Weekly
Perfection!
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on ↓
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Style File: Victoria Beckham”

Leave a Reply

