This Is It…The Way You Make Me Feel Since 1994

       My true lifetime passion…

 

                           I am so blessed and lucky that I’ve been born in 87 because I had the chance to follow you, to grow with your music and to be my unique idol. My biggest regret is that I didn’t get to see you in a live concert, to be in front of me on stage, to see that show only you were able to do and to don’t feel all those extraordinary emotions and feelings in the same place and time with you.

                       I adore you since I was little, in 94 when I was only 7 years old, I discovered the legendary song ”Who is it” on an audio tape and there began my interest for you. I listened to it constantly, it became my soul song, I learned it, I even directed the imaginary video, of course, the main actors were you and me. I discovered slowly the rest of your songs, your music with all the strong messages, I discovered your unique style of dance which had and still has an infinite influence on me. I discovered the sensitive child, wonderful human and genius. I became a lifetime fan for you, gentle and beautiful soul. I love your every move, smile and every note sung or spoken. Your music enlightens me, makes me feel good and happy, gives me confidence and the rarest feelings.

                    I know all the songs and I’ve learned some of your incredible dance steps and I’m happy dancing in the same time with you and the same moves, I feel you closer. You taught me to listen to your words, to understand them and to feel your emotions. You had a total impact from the beginning in my life, I suffered, I cried and laughed with you. Every smile of yours, makes me smile. I have always believed and defended you. You have suffered so much and you passed through so many and everything you wanted was to help, unconditional love and peace. For some time I blocked myself, you were in my mind but I was not talking about you, and it was not easy to listen to your music but I was missing my entire… and I rediscovered you. I managed to go back to my old habit, to listen to your music daily, which makes me feel so good. Nothing has changed, you manage to give me back those rare feelings and emotions and to make me love you more and more every day but at the same time, I feel this new burning pain….

                     You are my lifetime passion and you will always be my unique idol.
                 You’ve been gone for 8 years now, Michael. Though, deep down you never were gone. Why? Because of your own words!
                   ”I’ve never let you part, for your always in my heart!”

bad-tour-michael-jackson-22335038-2210-2560

 

RO: 

                                     Sunt o norocoasă că m-am născut în 87 şi pentru că am avut ocazia să te urmăresc, să cresc pe muzica ta şi să îmi fi unicul idol. Cel mai mare regret totuşi, este că nu am ajuns să te văd într-un concert live, să fi în faţa mea pe scenă, să am parte de tot acel spectacol pe care doar tu ai fost în stare să îl oferi şi nu am simţit toate acele sentimente şi emoţii extraordinare, în acelaşi timp şi loc cu tine.

                           Te ador de când eram mică, în anul 94 când aveam doar 7 ani, am descoperit pe o casetă audio, legendara melodie “Who is it” şi de acolo a început toată pasiunea meu pentru tine. Am ascultat-o încontinuu, a devenit melodia mea de suflet, am învăţat-o, i-am făcut şi videoclip în care bineînţeles actorii principali eram eu şi tu. Ţi-am descoperit uşor uşor restul melodiilor, muzica ta cu toate mesajele puternice, ţi-am descoperit stilul unic de dans care a avut şi are în momentul de faţă o infinită influenţă asupra mea. Te-am descoperit copil sensibil, om minunat şi geniu. Ţi-am devenit fan pe viaţă, suflet frumos şi delicat. Îţi iubesc fiecare mişcare, zâmbet şi fiecare notă cantata sau vorbită.

                                Prin muzică ta mă regăsesc, mă luminez, mă bucur, devin încrezătoare şi sigură pe mine şi simt cele mai rare şi plăcute sentimente în suflet de fiecare dată când te ascult. Îţi ştiu toate melodiile şi am învăţat câteva dintre dansurile tale incredibile şi sunt fericită când dansez cu tine în acelaşi timp şi aceleaşi mişcări, te simt mai aproape. M-ai învăţat să îţi ascult şi să-ţi înţeleg cuvintele din fiecare melodie, să îţi simt emoţiile şi le trăiesc odată cu tine. Ai avut de la început un impact total în viaţa mea şi am suferit, plâns şi râs odată cu tine. Mă faci să zâmbesc cu adevărat, la fiecare zâmbet al tău. Te-am crezut şi apărat întotdeauna. Ai suferit atât de mult şi ai trecut prin atâtea şi tot ce ai vrut a fost să ajuţi, iubire necondiţionată şi pace. M-am blocat pentru ceva timp, nu am avut puterea de a vorbii despre tine sau de a te asculta mereu, dar îmi lipsea întregul meu şi te-am redescoperit. Am reuşit să revin la vechiul meu obicei de a-ţi asculta muzica zilnic care mă face să mă simt atât de bine. Nimic nu s-a schimbat, reuşeşti să-mi redai acele rare sentimente şi emoţii şi să mă faci să te iubesc şi mai mult pe zi ce trece dar în acelaşi timp simt durerea asta nouă şi arzătoare. Eşti pasiunea mea de o viaţă şi vei fi pentru totdeauna unicul meu idol.

                      Eşti plecat de 8 ani deja, Michael. Dar totuşi în adâncul meu, nu ai fost niciodată plecat. De ce? Din cauza propriilor tale cuvine…

                    ”I’ve never let you part, for your always in my heart!”

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “This Is It…The Way You Make Me Feel Since 1994”

Leave a Reply

