Celebrity Style File: Margot Robbie

Margot_Robbie_by_Gage_Skidmore.jpg

                              Hey, guys! Tuesday it’s here and I have to welcome you back to my fast post of inspiration, coming from the best-dressed celebs, in my weekly Celebrity Style File.

                              Of course today it will be again all about one of my favourite actresses. Margot Robbie born in Queensland, Australia, the place I wished for several years to live in, even though it’s not from too much time in the famous Hollywood light, it’s that type of actress that once she made her first appearance, she stunned, made a good impression and definitely gave the people plenty of good reasons to follow her and follow her evolution. 

                           The Australian beauty probably best known from The Legend of Tarzan, The Wolf of Wall Street and Suicide Squad has always a freshly glow in her looks and when it comes to her red carpet appearances, she’s always among the well-dressed ones.

                           The actress is slowly but surely becoming Hollywood’s new It girl and it’s not just her acting that’s got all eyes on her but she’s definitely a great source of inspiration as well when it comes to fashion, style and beauty. Whether opting for monochrome outfits, pastel coloured pieces, feminine floral dresses or casual looks she’s always chic, fresh with a fashionable figure. 

                       

                          In countless best-dressed appearances, she made her presence felt on the red carpet through some breathtaking choices, always different yet always so perfect. What I like the most is that she’s Aussie and I have a thing for Australians, she has a feminine, relaxed style and whether on and off the red carpet, she always rocks chic looks, with a touch of natural glamour.

                        Let’s see some of her best looks!

 

Margot Robbie’s Flirty Floral Dress Is What Dreams Are Made Of
Margot Robbie
Margot Robbie
Prediction Margot Robbie's Leggings-and-Uggs Outfit Will Be Copied
Margot Robbie Embodies Summer Travel Ease in a Blush Wrap Dress
Margot Robbie
Margot Robbie Steals Spotlight with Sexy Jumpsuit on Critics' Choice...
Margot Robbie Look of the Day
Margot Robbie Latest Photos - CelebMafia
Margot Robbie Just Proved These Slip-On Shoes Aren't Just For the...
Margot Robbie's Today Show Outfit Is Worth Stealing, Now
Margot Robbie, Dakota Johnson blow the 2015 Oscars Red Carpet early...
Margot Robbie At The Golden Globes 2014

>

Margot Robbie Look of the Day
Picture of Margot Robbie
Margot Robbie
#SquadGoals Cara Delevingne, Jared Leto, and Margot Robbie Wear Gucci...
Margot Robbie Reinvents Red Carpet Dressing in a Mandarin-Inspired...
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on ↓
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

1 thought on “Celebrity Style File: Margot Robbie”

Leave a Reply

