Outfit Of The Day #meltinghere

                     Well, it is actually the yesterday’s outfit, but given the incredibly high heat that captured the whole of Cyprus … the outfit of today would not be much different. 

 

                      

                     A pair of shorts, combined with a t-shirt or a strappy top and with a pair of sandals or slides, it’s one of the best options for me, when it comes to a daytime look for walking through the city, yet even like this, I truly have not enough air and I feel incapable of many things due the heat. 



                     I begin to think seriously that with the ageing, the warmth becomes more and more unbearable at least for me or who knows … considering that are the first days of the true heat here, maybe I need a few days to get used to it. Last summer I spent it in Romania, where the summer is strong and pretty warm as well, but there the heat it is different and after all, I was born and I raised there and I am maximum used to that weather. #missingmytown

             

                    There is a big difference in how hot 30 degrees will feel in Cyprus compared to Romania due to its subtropical climate and the high humidity that’s killing me the most here, which makes the temperature feel warmer and more suffocating. Yeah, that’s exactly what I’m feeling, that I’m suffocating and I have no any clue how I’ll survive this summer. 


                     If you are a constant reader of my blog, you probably already know since I mentioned a few times before, that I hate to swim or even the splashing. This problem occurred once with the pregnancy because every single time I entered the water, I felt it too cold and I did not like it anymore and yet, in the last few days that were spent on the beach all I wanted was a chilly water to throw me into it and to refresh me a little. No chance… with such a warm sea water… no way to refresh. 

 

Looking for a place to faint … 🙂

 

 

Outfit Details

Zara T-shirt

Pull&Bear Shorts

Pink Woman CY Slides

Ojo Sunglasses

Parfois Backpack

 

How about you guys? Do you have any useful advice to survive this heat? Much needed here!

 

         Untile next time! Muah!

Find me on ↓

Instagram   Bloglovin    Facebook

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

10 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day #meltinghere”

Leave a Reply

