Guide: The Natural Selection

            New Phototastic Collage

               

                              Hello, everyone! How are you guys doing?

 

 

                             Of course, it can not be a week without talking about my favourites like nudes, neutrals and naturals. This season it’s all about the natural effect… natural hair colour, natural beauty glow, more natural makeups, when it comes to fashion, the clothes in nudes and neutral hues are among the highest trends right now, they give a nice look and the best thing is that the accessories are not left behind.

                             For this season, the accessories made of wood, straw, raffia and jute are very highlighted, are present in all stores ready to be worn and now let’s be serious besides them being a great trend, they do fit perfectly to the hot summer, now and forever. Simple, coloured, with pompons, in different shapes or with summery applications on…. seriously there are so many straw bags and hats out there, perfect for the beach and not only, that I do not even know which one to choose.

                           So I figured I’d make a list and share it with you… so here are some of my favourites!

HATS

Pool To Party Summer Hat
Sensi Studio Lady Majorca frayed toquilla straw hat
House of Lafayette Women's Jones Panama Hat
Emilio Pucci Straw Hat
Rag & Bone Straw Panama Hat
Federica Moretti bow embellished hat
BAGS
Nannacay Natural Straw Cleo Box Tote
Mark Cross straw box crossbody bag
SUNDRY Sea Sun Salt Straw Bag
Edie Parker Jane Gingham Straw Basket Crossbody Bag
Handbag
Preowned Chanel Tan Wicker Rattan Basket Shoulder Bag
Dolce & Gabbana Rattan, Fur and Leather Shoulder Bag
SHOES
Robert Clergerie Straw Mules
Paloma Barcelo Cruis Flat Sandals
Rag & Bone Canvas Tara Sandals
Rag & Bone Calla Suede and Raffia Wedges
alice + olivia Rory Espadrille Platform Sneakers
SIMON MILLER Women's Leather Slingback Platform Clogs
Dolce  Gabbana RaffiaDetail HydrangeaPrint Wooden Clogs
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on β†“
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard.Β The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

2 thoughts on “Guide: The Natural Selection”

Leave a Reply

