OOTD: Silk Pleated Skirt & BeeTee

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

                  On my word of honour I have already started to think about the autumn, its coolness and the outfits made up of several pieces!

 


                 I’m probably the only one person on your list with those you follow, who complain about the heat. 

                Am I right? 


                     Who would have thought that a mini silky skirt combined with a light white tee is still not good for the warmth from here? It is so sunny and very humid all day long, that absolutely anything I would wear, it is still not good and light enough to give me the comfort needed. Even Bean the bun doesn’t eat much which can lead to a serious issue… but not going to happen. 🙂

                    Anyways, I realized today that everything best to do to survive is movie marathon in the house with A.C and fan open and with plenty of liquids on my side combined with plenty of hours spent on the beach, under umbrella, in the water, under the water with a beach bar right next to me, as the provider of fresh iced coffees and wifi. 


                  Another necessary thing is to change the hours when I usually take the pictures for my lookbook and OOTD’s posts and even though I’m sure I’m not going to like much the result… I’ll give it a try shooting after 5 pm… so curious on how that goes. 

                 Now back to the point!

                Of course, considering the weather, I really can’t come up with outfits that have more pieces included which can be so annoying sometimes, so here I am, once again, with a tee and a skirt. But I chose to wear one of my favourite skirts, with this #beetee as I like to say. This t-shirt I bought recently, from Stradivarius new collection, I absolutely love the jewel appliqués and the small frill detail on its sleeves and even if it has the ”Fri-nally” message, which is a compact way of saying “Finally Friday”, I plan to wear it on Mondays, Sundays or whenever. No biggie!

               Here’s my look!






 

img_2714


Outfit Details

Stradivarius T-shirt

Zara Skirt

Zara Bag

H&M Espadrille Sandals

Local Boutique Sunnies

 

 

Until next time! Muah!

Find me on ↓

Instagram   Bloglovin   Facebook

 

 

Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

11 thoughts on “OOTD: Silk Pleated Skirt & BeeTee”

Leave a Reply

