Fall/Winter 2017-2018 Top Runway Trends #part1

New Phototastic Collage1              

           Hey there everyone!

 

 

             Yes, I absolutely know that it is too early to talk about fall fashion right now since we are in the middle of a really hot summer, but as we already know, the fashion is in a continuous movement, fashion trends for the next seasons are already revealed and of course, the Fall 2017 Ready To Wear collections have been presented. 

             Plus, it’s never wrong to be prepared and to know exactly everything you’ll be wearing in a few months from now.

            Ohh … at least that way, thinking about the autumn season, I can cool myself a little. And even you, if you need and suffer because of heat just like me!

           

           THE LEATHER PANTS

           Oh well, is not as if we were taken by surprise here, considering that in recent years and especially in cold seasons, leather clothes were present, appreciated and worn to the maximum. But hey… leather is always welcome, at least in my wardrobe and as seen on fashion runways, this time to be wider than leather leggings, with that cool relaxed fit and why not, with some fun eye catching details applied. 

Fall 2017 RTW
Alexander Wang Ready To Wear Fall Winter 2017 New York
Louis Vuitton Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Zadig Voltaire Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
            BAGGY SWEATERS
           Gosh, I just dream of that day when I’ll feel so cosy and comfy again, in one of a kind baggy sweater.  The big, baggy knitted sweater will be everywhere once again and I can’t be more happy about. It is the perfect piece for the fall season, worn over leather trousers, jeans, skirts, leggings, under jackets, without jackets. Just perfect!
     
Fall 2017 RTW
Zadig Voltaire Ready To Wear Fall Winter 2017 New York
Mulberry Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Mulberry Ready To Wear Fall Winter 2017 London
                     FLORALS 
                    The romantic florals were all over the fashion runways, highlighted through head-to-toe looks, small floral motifs or vintage floral prints and even if the flower season I’ll be over, the floral prints will remain applied on everything from casual tops, skirts, gowns and even on coats. So, keep the blooming prints yet change the shades with some darker ones.
Prabal Gurung Fall 2017 Fashion Show
Mulberry Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Altuzarra Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Coach 1941 Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
                     
                     FRINGE 
                    Although in the spring and summer seasons, fringes have been highly replaced with all sorts of frills and ruffles, it seems that for the coming seasons it has once again taken its place on the trends list. This flirty trend had a huge moment last year and not only when fringes were over all the garments from maxi skirts, leather jackets and even on boots or handbags, and this fall will not be different.
Prabal Gurung Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Balmain Fall 2017 Fashion Show
Michael Kors Collection 2017 Fall / Winter Runway
Rochas Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
                 
                 CHOCOLATE BROWN
                 Because what would be a fall without a shade of brown. Do I have to say that is one of my favourite colours? Yep, I love it as much as the rest of nature, earthy colours that fit perfectly in fall season painting.  The hue was shown on fashion runways on everything from leather jackets, trousers, waist corset belts, fur coats and often in head to toe looks and it’s definitely one of the top colours trends for the upcoming season.
 
Balmain Fall 2017 Fashion Show
Max Mara Ready To Wear Fall Winter 2017 Milan
Moschino Fall 2017 Ready-to-Wear
Tod's Ready To Wear Fall Winter 2017 Milan
Balmain Fall 2017 Fashion Show
Until next time! Muah!
Find me on ↓
Author: Dazed Muse

I always wanted to put my thoughts on paper, to have my own space and the arrival of my daughter managed to get the best out of me and give me the confidence needed to make myself heard. The fact that I graduated as a fashion stylist and fashion consultant gave me a big impulse, like this my Dazed Muse blog was born, and combining writing with my passions makes a strong statement about what you'll find here. Enjoy and feel free to contact me on any of the social media links displayed!

1 thought on “Fall/Winter 2017-2018 Top Runway Trends #part1”

Leave a Reply

